Shikra.......NOT Shakira

those of you who wanted to see my pic and decide something, here it is.

[thumb=A]Sohail.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Shikra…NOT Shakira

smart boy :k:

thanx paki angel

looking good yaar

Nice pic Shakira :smiley: :k:

You really look GREAT!! :)

thanx for sharing… :k: now i believe EVERYTHING i’ve heard about you.. :slight_smile: :k:

take care buddy..

Re: Shikra.......NOT Shakira

*Originally posted by Shikra: *
those of you who wanted to see my pic and decide something, here it is.

[thumb=A]Sohail.JPG[/thumb]

shuker he pic post kerdi yahan pe :)

Shikra mashallah nice pic :)

thankyou, thankyou, thankyou everybody :rotato:

yaar confused, whatever you heard about me, was it good or bad:confused:

shakiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiira aunty..nice pic !!

You totally dont look the way you sound.

Now that like a perfect pose.

Very nice pic Shikee!

very nice pic !
perfect :) kinda hero :p

ermmmmmmm.. scratches head .. those of you who think pic is not real.. hehe, believe it yaaro :D

and shikra, hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.. --> :D

Wow, nice pic bro! :k:

And I always thought you were a girl. :smiley:

paindu paindu hi rehhanda hai :smiley:

nice picture thanks for sharing brother :slight_smile:

nice pic man,
it seems you going for some meeting or a date or something :)

**CI: ** abhi bhi aunty :bummer:

**pyariCgudia: ** lol…do i look better than i sound or worse than i sound :confused:

**smooth guy & Aceones! & nia: ** thanx:)

**confused: ** thanx yaar :biggrin: i asked jia and she told me she didn’t say anything bad about me :stuck_out_tongue:

**Umer: ** but now everyone knows that i am NOT a girl. except for some girls who just don’t won’t stop calling me aunty :disgust:

**cool breeze: ** well this is why i took the pic. my whole family went to new york to visit my phoopo and i had to stay home because i had to go to work and besides i was taking some classes. since they were not here, i thought why don’t i take pictures :ahaa:

looking just great! :k: you remind me of someone…hmm lets see…where do you live?