Shikra AKA the MOD man

he is a nice guy, dont you think.:smiley:

Re: Shikra AKA the MOD man

I think so :smiley:

I think Jassoos is a nice chap too :k: After I called you and left you a message in urdu yesterday, I realized I haven’t seen you talking in urdu much, what if you are American, not Pakistani :eek: But then I didn’t feel like calling you back and leaving a message in angraizi.

Thankoo for returning my call :hug: Unlike the other canadian person :rolleyes: You know who you are :hoonh: I will call you (other canadian person) tomorrow :blush:

^ you are most welcome, .

Sorry :blush:

oh MLM IS in operation!!!

for those who don’t know what MLM is:- its Makhan LAgaao Movement :halo:

I was out of home for most of the day yesterday - returned late at night
checked all VMs today morning after Eid namaz - around 12:00

And you are flying my joke - making me feel bad :bailan:

P.S
At the first glance I read the thread title as Shikra APA :smack:

:smiley: :smiley: :stuck_out_tongue:

what is a "chap"?

whos he? :halo:

Chap, Guy,

i dont know, why asking me?:smiley:

its a short term for Chappal (Sandals) :halo:

:rotfl:…i’m not fluent in english and urdu…but don’t make a fool of me, i’m not stupid :snooty:…i allways crosscheck my sources :mocking:

nooooooo…he’s sarial :grumpy:

its Eid so i gotta be nice to him:D

HH is moti :yawn:

James Chachoo I am not flying your fun :nono: I will call you tomorrow inshallah :hug: Hopefully you’ll be home :halo:

Huh.........another thread and pointless.................Shikie bro, what do you want?

kionn…sarailo ne eidii denii haii kiaa? :o

Sarailoo u suck.. where is my eidi? :hoonh: kanjoos…

bahut hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii nice hai yar yeh lo shikki :kiss: