You guys never really rest do you?
{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}
------------_
............*
Persist in jihad in the cause of Allah, with your money, your souls, and your tongue.
(Imam Ali)
-------------
............*
{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}
You guys never really rest do you?
{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}
------------_
............*
Persist in jihad in the cause of Allah, with your money, your souls, and your tongue.
(Imam Ali)
-------------
............*
{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}
All I know is that our huzoor taught us NOT to hate.
He treated kindly even those that slandered him and/or harmed him. Who are we to begin this culture of hate?
too bad but we will always hate the killers of Huzoors daughter
So Sheraz, what are you suggesting?
Too bad that huzoor taught something and you don't care?
Too bad that you don't follow what huzoor practiced?
Or too bad, you don't care what we do and you will do what you want?
a person attacked Huzoors house one day and Hazoor said whoever attacks my home is a "kutta" ..when umar attacked the home of Huzoors daughter what does that make him? if Hazoor can call them kutta then i am pretty sure we can too
So now you have decided to take the place of the Holy Prophet PBUH, by comparing the same rights and expressing similar terminolgy.
Maybe the Christians are waiting for you as the returning Messiah!
I wonder how Hazrat Ali RA would feel, by you calling his in-law Hazrat Umar RA, what you did.
Sheraz betay,
You didn't answer my question. Which of the three suggestions were you making?
We can talk about the "kutta" calling episode after. It won't go anywhere.
amma muzna..if Prophet calls someone kutta..tell me what does that mean? no doubt Prophet told us to love and not hate..but Prophet also knew how to deal with the enemies
sholay stop with the BS..Imam Ali never liked the killer of His Wife..He just helped out these hungry khalifas because He loved Islam
a1shah gave u the speech of Imam Ali from Nahjul Balagha..did u forget to read it? ya apnay abaa'o ajda say bhaagna hi seekha hai?
[This message has been edited by Sheraz CT (edited May 28, 2001).]
Sheraz putter,
You are still avoiding the question.
I told you we'll talk about the name-calling incident after.
Why won't you answer my question?
On second thought Sheraz betay, forget it. If you can't understand simple English, then I'm not gonna be successful in explaining philosophy to you.
I don't have that much time.
amma u are not as smart as i thought u were..my answer was right there but i guess u are too slow to understand
i do care what Hazoor taught us..Hazoor didnt call somone kutta out of love..what is so hard to understand here?
let me give u a hadith:
The Prophetic tradition: Ali is the master of all those whom I am master. O Allah! Love him who loves him and hate him who hates him, help him who helps him and forsake him who forsakes him, and turn justice with him whenever he turns
i just hope u find everything clear this time..if not then its not worth discussing with you amma ji
[This message has been edited by Sheraz CT (edited May 28, 2001).]
Sheraz
This is your logic of thought!
If the Holy Prophet PBUH said that Hazrat Umar RA was a Kutta(dog), as you have stated with a big smile on your face.
Then how ironic is it that, the Holy Prophet PBUH kept dogs for companions.
Hazrat Ali RA swore alleigance to a dog and took orders from a dog!
Hazrat Ali RA gave his daughter in marriage to a dog.
And more worrying is the fact that a dog had access to our scriptures and standardised the scriptures.
Maybe your name should be Sherazpathiveeru.
At least we could then understand the stupidity and enemity.
Since you guys never learn, I'm reposting this hadith from Sahih Bukhari. It should be self-explanatory (I would think):
Sahih al-Bukhari Hadith: 8.586 Narrated Ibn al-Musaiyab:
"Some men from my companions will come to my Lake-Fount and they will
be driven away from it, and I will say, 'O Lord, my companions!' It
will be said, 'You have no knowledge of what they innovated after you
left: they turned APOSTATE as renegades (reverted from true Islam)."
(also Sahih Muslim, part 10, p64, also P59)
Please verify these hadiths for yrselves.
Ws
Re-posting from the other thread:-
Some companions raised their voices above the holy prophet (pbuh). The holy qur'an tells us this:
"O you who believe! Do not raise your voices above the voice of
prophet ... lest your deeds become null while you do not perceive."
(Quran 49:2).
Who were these people who committed this crime ? This is what we should find out. If you feel that Abu Baker, Umar, and Usman were not part of these people, so be it.
But before you form your conclusions, just ask yourself whether you have done sufficient research to verify yr beliefs.
If you feel you have, that should be good enough.
Shiaism....what a fun
They say they hate Hadrat Abu Bakr(radi allah anhu) while this hate makes Hadrat Ali(radi allah an hu) angry more than any other muslim on the earth......
They say they love Hadrat Ali(Radi Allah an hu) but hate his daughter's Husband.....
They hate from Usaman(Radi Allah an hu) while he is Zul-Noorain(understand the meaning)......
They say they Hate Hadrat Ameer Muawia(Radi Allah an hu) because he was Yazeed's father, but they don't hate Hadrat Saad bin Abi waqas(radi allah an hu) who's son was involved in Karbala's tragedy........
They curse Hadrat Ayesha(radi Allah an ha)for not staying at home(Cite an aya from Quran) but can't make their own mothers, sisters, daughters to stay at home and don't curse them........
they say they are big lovers of Imam Jafar and keep name on his name but swear his Great grand dad(mother's side) Hadrat Abu Bakr(Radi Allah an hu)never keep name on his name, but if somebody swears their own grand dad they would be ready to kill him.....
I can go on and on..but enough
I don't know shall I laugh or cry
Wasir,
Knowledge is to be appriciated
But stupidity is to be avoided.
The second line implies to you.
where the heck did you get the idea that a muslim women HAS to stay in her home?
Where the heck did you get the Idea that we hate mawiya because he was yazeed's father? we hate him for arranging the murder of our second Imam(A.S)
before you start impling your logic please think.
{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}
------------_
............*
(Imam Ali)
-------------
............*
{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}{-}
ha..ha..you said
"where the heck did you get the idea that a muslim women HAS to stay in her home?"
thats not my idea bro....its your Shia brothers who quote Ayah from Quran that women should stay at home while Hadrat Ayesha(Radi Allah an ha) came out to fight with Hadrat Ali(Radi Allah an hu)
Hadrat Amir Muawia(Radi Allah an hu) killed imam Hussain....you definately need a time machine which can take you back in that time and you could see everything from your own eyes because you lot don't accept any written quotation....
Hadrat Amir Muawia(radi Allah an hu) is a great Sahabi, great person, just read about his whole life before you call him the killer of imam......true for u lot that
You don't know how to love Hadrat Ali (Radi allah an hu ) at all.......
and more worse is that All u know is how to hate Hadrat Amir Muawia(Radia Allah an hu).....
Originally posted by Shah Jahan:
**Wasir,
Knowledge is to be appriciated
But stupidity is to be avoided.
The second line implies to you.
where the heck did you get the idea that a muslim women HAS to stay in her home?
Where the heck did you get the Idea that we hate mawiya because he was yazeed's father? we hate him for arranging the murder of our second Imam(A.S)
before you start impling your logic please think.
i thought this thread was about names, now after going thru messages came to know that it is just another 'Shia vs Sunni' "frontier" .
i posted a question as part of a message in another thread, i'll re-word and re-post it:
what do ALL OF YOU know about "ashara mubashshara" (the TEN who were told in there lives that they would go to Heaven-jannah) ??? who are they? please answer with references.
Thanks. wassalam.
We oughta be Changez like, don't we?
Originally posted by Sheraz CT:
a person attacked Huzoors house one day and Hazoor said whoever attacks my home is a "kutta" ..when umar attacked the home of Huzoors daughter what does that make him? if Hazoor can call them kutta then i am pretty sure we can too
Good point. Sheraz