Re: ^^^ SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY ^^^
Thats what I mean!! No, my question is why is no one asking me for the QUESTIONS… I’m the interviewer as well… ![]()
Read the title of the thread ![]()
Thats what I mean!! No, my question is why is no one asking me for the QUESTIONS… I’m the interviewer as well… ![]()
Read the title of the thread ![]()
and I thought it was SABY ![]()
The Cheef Eggzektive officer of Gupshup ![]()
what kinda mod are you?
Nemo clearly explained in the beginning (diff. thread) that Saby is none other than yours truly
oh - i got it now ![]()
dont hit me - I already got a sore head ![]()
Nice interviews :-)
Cool interviews so far!
Discuss my interview ![]()
Tell me it was cool ![]()
itna personal ![]()
good idea:phati:
dhimag to theek hai
Sabriya Awww thanxs ![]()
Lifeless Awww thanxs ![]()
Sweet.i.f Awww thanxs ![]()
~Iraj~ ![]()
Sweetpoison ![]()
^ Excuse Moi Mrs Sharmood
One was displeased to say the least about the answers to a few of your questions ![]()
All the same ![]()
Interview #8
GUEST: Inzi_rocks Hands her Shezaan ki botal
** Ok, welcome to "SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY. How are you? Anyways, you can tell later. Lets start the interview, shall we?]**
1. What is your real name?*Rahat **** Do you know Rahat Ali Khan?]
2. What is your real gender? Female
3. What is your current profession? Student!
4. How did you end up on GS?
I was searching for something related to Pakistan and ended up on the site!
5. Did someone persuade you to join GS?
**Nah **
6. Do you remember the first friend you made on GS?
Nope…I think it may have been CuteSmile or HAMMAD
7. If you could turn back time, do you think you would still join GS?
Defo!
8. If you had to bring 3 changes to GS, what would they be?
-Bring Journals back
-Have an efficient Digi-Chat
*-Get rid of waiting period between posts/PM **** Yes…I also don’t like the waiting period]
9. If you had to add 1 more forum to GS, what would it be called?
*Bongology Theories **** And you would manage this forum?]
10. Name 1 forum you are mostly active in and 1 that you don’t like to visit? Why?
**Cafe because it is so much fun. **
**Don’t visit Bazaar much cos I don’t wanna buy anything
[cheapo hoonh)[/COLOR]
*11. Have you met any guppies? If yes, then who did you like the best?
**No, I haven’t **
12. Who are the guppies you would really like to meet?
**sweeti, lifeless, Pagli & shoaby **![]()
13. Which 2 guppies do you think make good flooding partners?
Sweeti & Nemo **
14. Name one of each: your favorite Guppy & Guppan?
shoaib akhter and sweety
15. Name 3 people from GS who you would like to have as your family members?
Sweeti as my dada, Shoaby :p, AQ as my unkil phati
16. Do you have crush on any Guppy/Guppan? If yes, then do you mind telling us who?
Yes I do mind. chai
17. Who do you think is the “ideal” Guppy & Guppan on GS (one of each)?
Me & Inzi
[Didn’t know Inzi was a Guppy too]
18. Are you having an affair with someone on GS which others don’t know about?
faizy Wouldn’t you like to know
* Yea I think that’s why we asked you the question]
19. Which 2 Guppies would you pair up if you had to?
Nemo & Pagli I am so dead-nemo] [how dare you?!?! hes mine -Riya]
20. Describe your “ideal” spouse physically (height, complexion etc)?
None of your business!!! **** censored]
21. Would you prefer your parents to arrange your marriage or would you rather choose your own spouse?
Too young to worry about that
Tell me after 25 years from now]
22. If you had to choose between Rain & Snow, which one would you prefer? Why?
Snow because it’s fun to play with whereas rain is just annoying sometimes bummer
23. Name one thing which you always wanted to have but never got?
An older bhai ![]()
24. Do you ever talk to yourself?
Can I rephrase the question to Do you ever NOT talk to yourself? hehecoughpsychocough]
*25. What is your greatest accomplishment?
**Being who I am. **
26. What would be the one thing you want to do before you die?
**Ask for forgiveness one last time. **
27. Do you prefer to be alone or with a bunch of people?
**With a bunch of people **
28. Name one activity you do regularly?
Log on to GS halo
29. If you had the option to choose one super-power inside you, what would it be?
Huh? Something like strength?
30. If you were granted one wish, what would you wish for?
**Unity within the Ummah and happiness for the Ummah **
31. Everybody has something they’re afraid of. What are you afraid of?
**Being left alone
[scaredycat]
32. Are you a light sleeper or a deep sleeper?
It varies halo
33. What is your worst habit?
Laughing all the time bummer
34. Have you ever run away from home or you ever thought about it? Why/why not?
No because I couldn’t live without my family and when they have given me everything I could expect, why would I want to run away?
35. Name one moment from your life when you were the happiest person alive?
When I aced my SAT’s halo[showoff]
** Now may we see a “rich” side of Inzi]*
36. If you were a multi-millionaire, how much would your house be worth?
Around 600, 000 pounds :halo:
37. If you became rich tomorrow, name 3 cars you would definitely buy?
Saab Aero 93 ![]()
Lexus GS
and one that my Abu wanted
* Apne liye 2 aur ‘Abbu’ ke liye 1?]*
*38. Besides necessity items, Name one thing that you definitely would keep it in your house?
**A computer. Duhhh! **[sup with the attitude missy?!]
39. If you were given a Huge piece of land and you had to build something on it, what would it be (cannot be a house)?
**A cricket pitch **
40. If you had $1 million and you had to spend it for a good cause, how/what would you spend it on?
**Give it to charity and sponsor as many orphans as possible. **
41. They say that “wealth changes a person”, do you think you would change after becoming rich?
**Yeah, I’d become more generous as I’d have something to share; my wealth **
[Now let’s turn to your Favorites for a bit…And please take it easy on Shezaan…we only offer 1 bottle per interview]
42. Favorite color?
Blue =p
43. One color that you really hate? Why?
Pink
Ewww
44. Favorite song of all time?
There are TOO many **
45. Favorite band of all time?
Nickelback
46. Favorite movie of all time?
Hum Saath Saath Hain
[thats wassup, first movie I ever saw smooth]
47. Favorite actor & actress of all time?
Kajol and Tom Cruise. Btw, lemme let you in on a secret - I’ve never watched a Tom Cruise movie**
** * And this is when I am suppose to laugh?!?]*
48. Favorite book of all time?
No doubt the Quran - a lesson to be learnt on every page. **
49. Favorite TV show that you are currently watching (only one)?
Prison Break Arre yaar halaat nahi, TV show ka poocha hai]
*50. Name 3 country you would like to visit for vacation?
**Amreeka **
Morocco
Spain
51. Name 1 country you would want to live in?
Turkey
*52. What would you prefer, Coffee or Chai? Why?
**Chai cos coffee is too strong for me **[hehehe weakling]
53. What would you rather prefer: Ice-cream or Candy? Favorite kind?
*Ice cream - Mint n Choc-Chip [yummy!]
54. What would you rather prefer in cold weather: Garma-garam Samosey or Garma-garam Pakorey (chatni included btw)?
Samosay with the green chutni…I’m not a pakora person Yeh lo chatni, iss ke neechey Samosa dalwa lena]
55. What’s your favorite fast food restaurant?
Fast food…ewwww.
56. Pick 1 item that best describes you: Chai (hot); Mithai (sweet); Biryani (tasty); Namak-Parey (Namkeen); Daal-Chawal (simple); Sheermal (soft); Faalsey (sour);
Sheermal (soft) ![]()
[You ready for some Chat-Patey questions?]
57. What is the worst pickup line you have ever used on someone?
I don’t need to ![]()
58. Have you ever flirted with someone you don’t like just to know/get what you want?
Me? Flirt?***[dont act so innocent hoonh]
59. Would you have an intimate relationship with someone you don’t like if it meant you would get $1 million?
No…cos I’d get attached. And I couldn’t do that to someone. [good girl]
60. Would you rather be called Hot or Cute?
Cute.[ur cute wink]
61. Given a choice…would you rather have brains or beauty?
Brains!
62. Would you rather live a great but short life, or a mediocre yet long life?
**I dunno **
**63. **What is your guilty pleasure?
blush Secret
[uh oh, wonder what that is!]
64. If you could be any celebrity, who would it be?
Inzi =p
65. Did you like this Interview?
Yup…it rocks…just like Inzi* Khushfemi zyaada hi hai par chalo, koi baat nahi hehe]*
*66. Are you Anti-Shezaan?
**Nah…I’m pro all things…Paki ***
[And this is the end of our interview. We want to thank you for taking out some of your time to join us]*
nice interviewing inzu ![]()
oye dada mujay kaha ![]()
Awwwww…Nemo
Thanks 4 doing it ![]()
And you nicked my line - Is this the part where I laugh ![]()
i think it was sabz:konfused:
Yeah I posted it ![]()
Thanks Sabriya - Its just I was thanking Nemo cos he was asking me the bits I hadn’t filled in and stuff ![]()
The comments are some from him and some from me, figure out which ones ![]()
Inzi: Aww Nice interview ..yay sweeti as dada ![]()
Riya: i can easily tell which comments r by you so watch out when u comment on mine ![]()