^^^ SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY ^^^

Re: ^^^ SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY ^^^

Thankoo sheeni weenii :hugz:

Interview 10

GUEST: Khumar hands her Shezaan ki botal

• Guppies, today we have Khumar with us. So Khumar, welcome to “SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY”…I think we’ll get started]*

1. What is your real name? woh wala. it means Allah’s praise * Pata nahi…waise mera aik dost hai Sana’Ullah, uss se pooch loo ga ;-)]*
2. What is your real gender? umm female :halo: * Itna soch ke bata rahi ho, khair to hai? Abhi bhi dobara sochna hai to soch lo hehe]*
3. What is your current profession? estudiante
4. How did you end up on GS? long story. part of it is that i stalked crescent * Hahaha]*
5. Did someone persuade you to join GS? nope my own decision
6. Do you remember the first friend you made on GS? umm not sure. but i do remember talking to faizy
7. If you could turn back time, do you think you would still join GS? yup
8. If you had to bring 3 changes to GS, what would they be? bring back smiley thread, errr vote to ban annoying members, and umm i forget
9. If you had to add 1 more forum to GS, what would it be called? not add…but split fashion and health
10. Name 1 forum you are mostly active in and 1 that you don’t like to visit? Why? cafe. bazar cuz it’s dead most of the time that’s why
11. Have you met any guppies? If yes, then who did you like the best? yes…tons. well…mostly at sara’s wedding. hehe and the best is crescent. i’m sorry…im biased =p * We can see that :-p]*
12. Who are the guppies you would really like to meet? umm there is a bunch of em. emmy and faizy and maddy and nemo and lifey and sweets and ummm lots more* Aww hehe, someday khumo, someday =D]*
13. Which 2 guppies do you think make good flooding partners? dude…lol the joris come and go. right now it’s SO lifey and sweets
14. Name one of each: your favorite Guppy & Guppan? ok wat the hell these questions are hard. umm like i said…im biased. crescent. guppan umm mumblesanameunderherbreath * Hahah…ok]*
15. Name 3 people from GS who you would like to have as your family members? mumblepcgmumble, muzna’s cool, and umm one of the girlies. can’t choose between them…as much as they want me to
16. Do you have crush on any Guppy/Guppan? If yes, then do you mind telling us who? hehehehehehehe. NO
17. Who do you think is the “ideal” Guppy & Guppan on GS (one of each)? ideal bolay to? errr yaar wat the heck…the questions are tough when you are going to answer them. umm ok well him…duh :rolleyes: and in girls hmm toughie they are all so unique and talented.
18. Are you having an affair with someone on GS which others don’t know about? no * Jhooti]*
19. Which 2 guppies would you pair up if you had to? :wink: hehehehe you know what i had an answer to that. umm i’m not gonna answer though :stuck_out_tongue: * Darpok ee oyeeeeeee!]*

• Since you’re enjoying answering questions on marriage etc, let’s ask you 2 more and then we’ll move on hehe]*

20. Describe your “ideal” spouse physically (height, complexion etc)? him :blush: errr tall…dark (hair i mean)…handsome…funny smart a doc good guy and a good muslim * Hahaha…i so knew you would have an answer for this question for sure cb]*
21. Would you prefer your parents to arrange your marriage or would you rather choose your own spouse? whatever works out.

• Ok Khumar, we are now going to ask you just some basic questions so you can now stop blushing and let go of that Dupatta’s from your teeth]*

22. If you had to choose between Rain & Snow, which one would you prefer? Why? RAIN. I LOVE rain. It’s like…perfect. for details please contact my blog :wink:
23. Name one thing which you always wanted to have but never got? cat
24. Do you ever talk to yourself? all the time
25. What is your greatest accomplishment? painting my room :stuck_out_tongue: * Hehehe…cool]*
26. What would be the one thing you want to do before you die? visit the grave of my great-grandpa
27. Do you prefer to be alone or with a bunch of people? people
28. Name one activity you do regularly? sleep
29. If you had the option to choose one super-power inside you, what would it be? mind reading…or invisibility
30. If you were granted one wish, what would you wish for? make my bro a succesful man in this world and the next * Ameen…and the rest of us too inshaAllah…Ameen. Wa Summa Ameen]*
31. Everybody has something they’re afraid of. What are you afraid of? hehe not telling * Kisi ne daraaya hai kya? whistling]*
32. Are you a light sleeper or a deep sleeper? DEEP
33. What is your worst habit? ask my friend for the answer * Crescent ko paish kiya jaye!]*
34. Have you ever run away from home or you ever thought about it? Why/why not? yup. i didn’t cuz i’m practical. no where to go, no money to pay rent etc. etc.
35. Name one moment from your life when you were the happiest person alive? when i realized my friends weren’t mad at me * Hehe…aise kaam hi na kiya karo]*

• Now we know that wealth does not mean everything to some people. But Guppies here just want to see a ‘wealthy’ side of you so here we go…]*

36. If you were a multi-millionaire, how much would your house be worth? where i’m living? 400K would be a good reasonable house. * Hmmm…]*
37. If you became rich tomorrow, name 3 cars you would definitely buy? not into cars. but a bentley, a nice sports bike, and umm a maclaren for my bro * Hehe…nice]*
38. Besides necessity items, Name one thing that you definitely would keep it in your house? plants? * Ummm…ok pal hehe :-p]*
39. If you were given a Huge piece of land and you had to build something on it, what would it be (cannot be a house)? an orchard with a tiny farmhouse and a flower garden * Oooo nice]*
40. If you had $1 million and you had to spend it for a good cause, how/what would you spend it on? helping children in pakistan
41. They say that “wealth changes a person”, do you think you would change after becoming rich? God i hope not

[Now let us just turn to some of your Favorites]

42. Favorite color? dude…look what i’m typing in * you’re typing in English chai]*
43. One color that you really hate? Why? neon green. it’s so damn bright
44. Favorite song of all time? shiver by coldplay
45. Favorite band of all time? coldplay
46. Favorite movie of all time? love, actually
47. Favorite actor & actress of all time? the cute ones
48. Favorite book of all time? Anne of Green Gables
49. Favorite TV show that you are currently watching (only one)? HEROES (and house)
50. Name 3 country you would like to visit for vacation? egypt, ireland, greece
51. Name 1 country you would want to live in? mars * Interesting…]*

• Let’s ask you some Tasty Questions hehe]*

52. What would you prefer, Coffee or Chai? Why? COFFEE. dude…i don’t like the taste of chai simply put
53. What would you rather prefer: Ice-cream or Candy? Favorite kind? icecream. cookies and cream :sadiyah: * Lagta hai ice-cream ka asar ho raha hai :hoonh:]*
54. What would you rather prefer in cold weather: Garma-garam Samosey or Garma-garam Pakorey (chatni included btw)? samosay…with imli ki chatni :yummy:
55. What’s your favorite fast food restaurant? popeyes
56. Pick 1 item that best describes you: Chai (hot); Mithai (sweet); Biryani (tasty); Namak-Parey (Namkeen); Daal-Chawal (simple); Sheermal (soft); Faalsey (sour); LOL faalsey (sour) :rotfl: * Hahaha…Peeplan, i’ll vouch for her]*

• Let’s ask you some Chat-Patey questions now]*

57. What is the worst pickup line you have ever used on someone? none yet * Hmmm…so meaning you will]*
58. Have you ever flirted with someone you don’t like just to know/get what you want? noooooo ewww
59. Would you have an intimate relationship with someone you don’t like if it meant you would get $1 million? nope
60. Would you rather be called Hot or Cute? hot? * Yea…meaning Garam. You know how a person is like…hot…especially in summer :-D]*
61. Given a choice…would you rather have brains or beauty? brains. beauty can then be bought. :chai:
62. Would you rather live a great but short life, or a mediocre yet long life? great but short life
**63. *What is your guilty pleasure? gossip
64. If you could be any celebrity, who would it be? katrina kaif. she’s just too cute. minus the salman khan bit ofcourse * Hahah…phir sahi hai. For a minute there, I was worried lol]

65. Did you like this Interview? why not
66. Are you Anti-Shezaan? :mad: dude…jitni shezan mainay piyin hain, that would so not make me anti-shezan * That’s the spirit ;)]*

[And with that, we finish our Interview. Thank you Khumar for taking out some time for this Interview. We know you wanted to have this posted ASAP but you also know that there were few Interviews ahead of this :cb:. Khair, we enjoyed talking to you and wish you the best in whatever you do]

nice interview khumar,...... aaa khuram...... aah, what ever! :)

Very cute interview khumar :slight_smile: But mars is not a country, its a planet :smilestar:

nahin, mars is a chocolate bar :smilestar:… hoonh… :snooty:

chocolate :lb:

:yummy:

khummi :naraz: i told you already kay me and lifey aren’t friends anymore :snooty:

so no flooding partners

and you choose one of us :naraz:

PS - nice interview :hugz:

AND WHO TOOK MY REP POWER? :mad:

2 Likes

I never knew Shehzaan makes fruit punch!

ths show didnt over yet ..ub drama khatam be ker dain :cb:

**awww i just woke up and saw my interview posted. yaay =D

1.** What is your real name? woh wala. it means Allah’s praise * Pata nahi…waise mera aik dost hai Sana’Ullah, uss se pooch loo ga ;-)]

*yaar remind na karwao na :smack:

18. Are you having an affair with someone on GS which others don’t know about? no * Jhooti]

***am not :emmy:

** 19. Which 2 guppies would you pair up if you had to? hehehehe you know what i had an answer to that. umm i’m not gonna answer though * Darpok ee oyeeeeeee!]

*jeeeeee nahin. i just like to live for a while longer :halo:

20. Describe your “ideal” spouse physically (height, complexion etc)? him errr tall…dark (hair i mean)…handsome…funny smart a doc good guy and a good muslim * Hahaha…i so knew you would have an answer for this question for sure cb]*

• Ok Khumar, we are now going to ask you just some basic questions so you can now stop blushing and let go of that Dupatta’s from your teeth]*

hahahaha are oh tee eff el

31. Everybody has something they’re afraid of. What are you afraid of? hehe not telling * Kisi ne daraaya hai kya? whistling]*

**haan ammi na : (

** 35. Name one moment from your life when you were the happiest person alive? when i realized my friends weren’t mad at me * Hehe…aise kaam hi na kiya karo]

*i don’t mean to =(

42. Favorite color? dude…look what i’m typing in * you’re typing in English chai]

*color blind kab say ho gaye?

53. What would you rather prefer: Ice-cream or Candy? Favorite kind? icecream. cookies and cream * Lagta hai ice-cream ka asar ho raha hai ] *abhi tak to coffee bhi nahin piyi : (

56. Pick 1 item that best describes you: Chai (hot); Mithai (sweet); Biryani (tasty); Namak-Parey (Namkeen); Daal-Chawal (simple); Sheermal (soft); Faalsey (sour); LOL faalsey (sour) * Hahaha…Peeplan, i’ll vouch for her]

*LOL

57. What is the worst pickup line you have ever used on someone? none yet * Hmmm…so meaning you will]

*let’s move on shall we? :stuck_out_tongue:

60. Would you rather be called Hot or Cute? hot? * Yea…meaning Garam. You know how a person is like…hot…especially in summer :-D]*

garmi main to chilling hoti hai…par i think garam goes cuz i’m garam mazaj :smooth:

*[And with that, we finish our Interview. Thank you Khumar for taking out some time for this Interview. We know you wanted to have this posted ASAP but you also know that there were few Interviews ahead of this . Khair, we enjoyed talking to you and wish you the best in whatever you do]

*awww thanks. see i waited patiently like an achi bachi :lb:

lol thanks :stuck_out_tongue:

to kya? in a few more years it will be :chai: ps thanks =D

1. Name 3 people from GS who you would like to have as your family members? mumblepcgmumble, muzna’s cool, and umm one of the girlies. can’t choose between them…as much as they want me to

akal ki dushman parho ghaur say parho!

ps thanks :blush:

but you HAVE to choose :naraz:

lol,.......... hate to be the third wheel here, lekin apni waja say un ki dosti kiun kharab ker rehi ho....... that's indespecable...!!

dont act like a typical muhallay ki khala.....:)

.... and runs away

i choose…umm…i choose…coffee :chai:

3rd wheel nahin, you’re being the poori ki poori gari

indespecable means not despicable

by the way, proper spelling is *despicable

Wonders how he ever figured any word jumble out :hoonh:

whens my interview gonna be published :naraz:

khumz - only if i get some too :blush: