^^^ SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY ^^^

Re: ^^^ SHEZAAN with HHL & SABY ^^^

[Now we know that many people want to be wealthy. So we just want to see the “rich” side of King of GS]

36. If you were a multi-millionaire, how much would your house be worth? dont know. jab banon gaa jab bataoon ga.
37. If you became rich tomorrow, name 3 cars you would definitely buy? i prefer custom build cars.
38. Besides necessity items, Name one thing that you definitely would keep it in your house? cant think of anything rite now..
39. If you were given a Huge piece of land and you had to build something on it, what would it be (cannot be a house)? Masjid or Islamic School or Sumthin for poor ppl. * MashaAllah]*
40. If you had $1 million and you had to spend it for a good cause, how/what would you spend it on? depends.
41. They say that “wealth changes a person”, do you think you would change after becoming rich? i Might who knows. That would b a gud change InshaAllah. .

• One thing our readers want to know is the Favorites of the King of GS…so I’ll ask those]*

42. Favorite color? Green.
43. One color that you really hate? Why? dont really hate colors.
44. Favorite song of all time? have so many.
45. Favorite band of all time? have so many.
46. Favorite movie of all time? have so many
47. Favorite actor & actress of all time? SRK and Kajol.
48. Favorite book of all time? dont read books. * Koi school ki hi Book bata dete :hoonh:]*
49. Favorite TV show that you are currently watching (only one)? dont watch tv dat much.
50. Name 3 country you would like to visit for vacation? Switzerland, Australia, and Egypt.
51. Name 1 country you would want to live in? France.

[Now this is where have to answer some ‘Tasty Questions’ and drool :cb:]

52. What would you prefer, Coffee or Chai? Why? Both.
53. What would you rather prefer: Ice-cream or Candy? Favorite kind? Both. Jamoca Almond Fudge Ice cream and Kit Kat candy.
54. What would you rather prefer in cold weather: Garma-garam Samosey or Garma-garam Pakorey (chatni included btw)? Samosey. * Chatni included btw :smooth:]*
55. What’s your favorite fast food restaurant? Taco Bell.
56. Pick 1 item that best describes you: Chai (hot); Mithai (sweet); Biryani (tasty); Namak-Parey (Namkeen); Daal-Chawal (simple); Sheermal (soft); Faalsey (sour) Mithai (sweet).

• Nice. And now we are gonna head towards some Chat-Pattey questions before we conclude the Interview]*

57. What is the worst pickup line you have ever used on someone? dont remember. * Kyoo? Itni zyaada use kar li hain kya? :p]*
58. Have you ever flirted with someone you don’t like just to know/get what you want? yea i did.
59. Would you have an intimate relationship with someone you don’t like if it meant you would get $1 million? nope.
60. Would you rather be called Hot or Cute? Cute.
61. Given a choice…would you rather have brains or beauty? Brains.
62. Would you rather live a great but short life, or a mediocre yet long life? Great but short.
**63. *What is your guilty pleasure? dont know.
64. If you could be any celebrity, who would it be? Ima be my self. Main kishi say Kam nahin. * Wah!]

65. Did you like this Interview? Yep… it wz great.
66. Are you Anti-Shezaan? no, i dont really know wot shezaan is. * Koi baat nahi, ab to pata chal gaya na?]*

• And now we want to thank you Mr. shoaib Akhtar for taking your time for this Interview and giving GS an Opportunity to see the Inner-World of King of GS. You truly are the King and we wish you all the best in your life]*