Shepard - is he really blind?

at his age, people should stay at home and pray for forgiveness for a life full of embarassing umpiring mistakes. instead he comes out and manages to make the most horrid of decisions. what a crap umpire.

starting wih WC99 final where he gave Inzi out for nothing, today he incorrectly gave out our only two international class batsmen - Inzi and Youhana. I’m not going to say he’s biased or racist, I’ll just assume he’s incompetent. what a moron.

hez kissi anni da bacha

look at the jackass. he didn't give two consecutive wides as wides. why? maybe because the ICC changed the rules for this one match so that the benefit of the doubt went to the bowler instead of the batsman? but as soon as an Aussie bowler/fielder appealed, he had his finger up in a flash. or maybe because the Aussies are cuter than our boys. we need to increase our team's cuteness factor.

if I ever meet this antique piece of lard in person, I'm gonna kick him in his shriveled nuts - repeatedly. if you want me to kick him on your behalf as well, please PM me so that I know how many times I have to pleasure him.

I remember the news before the worldcup 99 final that Pakistani team management had requested ICC to change David Shepherd for the final presenting his eye-sight report but ICC didnt allow that. Maybe Shepherd has never allowed himself to forget it.

*Originally posted by saby: *
his eye-sight report

he should go for a test, I'm sure they'll give him a helper dog. someone tell the ******* the days of the Raj are over.

but does he seriously have problems with his eyesight?

no, that b****** isnt blind, he's racist.. simple as that

Sambrialian,yes please. 50 kicks in the crown jewels from me!

BASTRAD! :mad:

^ i know eh… jab bhi wo appeal karte hian itne khusi khusiii haath khara kardaita hia :mad:

*Originally posted by sambrialian: *

but does he seriously have problems with his eyesight?

yaar thats what i remember eading on websites during the worldcup.

ok. so, that's 50 for me and 50 for TNC - a 100 in total. anyone else want me convey their good wishes to Uncle Shepherd? damn that fat *******.

aaah. cursing the lardass is rather therapeutic.

*Originally posted by saby: *
yaar thats what i remember eading on websites during the worldcup.

if that's the case, it is a cause for embarassment for the ICC. what if someone were to hit him by accident of course repeatedly or something? how's he supposed to defend himself if he's blind? I feel bad for the old ****er now.

Lard Voldemort beware, sambrialian potter is on his way :hehe:

p.s 50 from me too.

I know. I’m thinking of getting a dartboard with his picture on it. :mad:

fire that dawg .. :mad2: ..

is ICC gonna take any actions on him ??

well they shud!!

Kamina ullu ka....

not 1 but 2 decisions against Pakistan and not eve benifit of doubt given to the batsmen !

I guess it's both his poor eye-sight and judgemet along with his biased attitude.

Someone please tell him he really really needs to retire now. The old man is half blind. He keeps on making stupid mistakes and still no one does anything about it. It's just not fair. He needs to be kicked out badly.

*Originally posted by Sadiyah: *
I guess it's both his poor eye-sight and judgemet along with his biased attitude.
Peechay kuch bachaa bhi nahi waisay.

and he wears those black shades...agay hi anna hai pehn kar or anna paapi.

Andha hai,isliye to pehan ta hai.Sirf ek stick ki kammi hai.

Harami kahin ka.

…Match was over six hours ago and it still hurts…I went to the gym & spent two hours but I still can’t get over it. The whole weekend is screwed!
I can’t get over the wrong dismisals and runouts
I just can’t
I CAN’T :smiley:
Not to mention Inzi at the end :smack: “Holidays”??? Are you kidding me :hehe: