Shehzada Faisal VS Basit Subhani

Forget about rivalries between junoon-vs, noori-junoon, noori-ep etc. We have two sensational emerging Pop Icons Shehzada Faisal and Basit Subhani.These two singers promise to keep you entertained for the rest of your life. So now the million dollar question, Who do you think has an edge? . I know it’s very tough to pick but it won’t hurt to give it a try. Here is my take on these two amazing talented guys

Shehzada faisal not only is known for his beautiful meladious voice he is also very popular among the ladies.Last year his website was launched www.shehzadafaisal.com. Unfortunately it doesnt has a chat session anymore due to the excessive number of girls using this chat feature. There were complaints from his hosting company that the bandwidth was abused by his fans-it was learned people never stopped downloading his pictures/wallpapers. Anyways coming back to his songs. Shehzada faisal made his way to the pop scene without facing any hurdles. He had his songs featured on Prime Tv , PTv where as bands like EP Noori struggled for years to actually make an appearance on Tv.

Basit Subhani, Personally I’m not a big hardcore fan of him However I really do enjoy his music more than junoon , Vs etc. Let me quote one our fellow guppie, pretty much says everything about him " Basit Subhani rocks". If you don’t know what I’m talking about then do listen to one of his song “pyaray babay”- You will fall in love with him.

So yeah my personal fav singer is shehzada faisal :k:If I recall correctly samb and spock had nothing but good things to say about him as well. I heard they are the official groupies of Shehzada Faisal.If it’s true ohhh I’m so jealous of them

What do you guys think of these two singers? aren’t we darn lucky to have them. I can only hope they don’t sell their talents by going to india.

Ps: shame on you if you think I’m kidding

Yaar, no comparison. Shezada Faisal wins handsdown. Just think of his dance, it drives ME crazy.

Shehzad Faisal :rotfl:
there used to be this show on Prime, Ready-Ho-TV. I still remember this one episode in which Mak and Co. reviewed his album.:hehe:

Re: Shehzada Faisal VS Basit Subhani

*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
Last year his website was launched www.shehzadafaisal.com. Unfortunately it doesnt has a chat session anymore
Are you sure they just took down chat...or did they took down the whole website... (I mean, even after removing the useless -> . <- after com it still didn't load)?

they are no match for shehzad roy :D LMAO :D

Faisal I'm sorry about the typo. The actual address is www.shahzadafaisal.com
Check it out and you will love each and every description of him.

ps: Are you sure your first name is not Shahzada?

Rt wolf I know what you are talking about ;)

khaasa moto hai. Adnan Sami ka bhai tau nahi?

I will listen to his songs when I get home.

haha, Shahzada Faisal is the man! I even sent him an email inviting him to do a concert here and he sent in an enthusistic response and in the end had a signature saying 'shahzada faisal, the artist of the next millenium!!! We've played all sorts of pranks with him.

And dont forget to check out his brother, poet of the next millenium!!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: poor guy :rotfl: :rotfl:

Spock! :eek:

That’s soooooo mean.

sherrybaba :hehe: funny thread.

Abbay ye kaisay dukhi singer hei? WTH! Muft mein time waste karaya!

We created a thread on the junoon forum about him, which ended up as being quite funny and we forwarded the link to the great shahzada himself via email, and all of a sudden these girly nicks (from the same IP) came in and started fantascizing Shahzada and his looks. I wonder who she errr he was :wink: After all, he is the pop singer of the 21st century. All of his songs are revolving around larkis, and kuris

His bio, taken from his great (website of the 21st century)

Shahzada Faisal, An Introduction.
SHAHZADA FAISAL is the name of a 19 year old, young and energetic boy! He belongs to a very respectable family. As far as his academic career is concerned, he proved to be a leader in his studies. After completing his O-LEVELS and A-LEVELS through UNIVERSITY OF LONDON, he gives his MUSIC hobby a very mature and professional TOUCH!

Being a student of a BACHELORS OF COMPUTER STUDIES, he entered the world of music, with his melodious
voice, loveable songs and of course with, GRACEFUL PERSONALITY! :hehe:

You can contact him by email on [email protected].

:rotfl" Yes, he’s my favorite singer too. He wins hands down!

What’s up with him and college ki larkian? There’s more to sing about besides the same thing.
I think his website is more of a way for him to find a rishta with the description he gives.

Was his albums sold out on the first day?

Everytime I listen to Shahzada, it makes me feel proud of being Pakistani. :jhanda:

Indeed :slight_smile:

Shahzada Faisal has dedicated that entire album to college ki larkiyaan

I know you will drive all the way from Canada to see him when he makes his debut performance in the US. As a bonus you would also be able to catch a glimpse of SherryBaba going wild during the solo ‘ideal ki talaash’, which in no way has been inspired by Junoons Talaash.

Both of them look like clowns to me,especially Shezada faisal,doesn’t get cornier than that. :rolleyes:

*Originally posted by Spock: *

Indeed :)

Shahzada Faisal has dedicated that entire album to college ki larkiyaan

I know you will drive all the way from Canada to see him when he makes his debut performance in the US. As a bonus you would also be able to catch a glimpse of SherryBaba going wild during the solo 'ideal ki talaash', which in no way has been inspired by Junoons Talaash.

I will be going wild on the solo"ideal ki talaash" but we all know after the show you will be sharing his *** ( I will leave it up to your imagination)

FF , it seems you are the only one who didn't like his routou songs. Well if you listen to his songs couple of times it will grow on you.
My personal fav is college ki larki and ideal ki talash

Guppies, wanna spice up your life?read below and you will get your answer.No kidding it works

[thumb=E]msndisplaypictures13065_9832577.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]displaypicture33065_5122905.JPG[/thumb]
Spice up your MSN Messenger 6 with new and hot Basit Subhani Display Pictures.

Source : www.basitsubhanionline.com

[thumb=E]faisalsh7227_5258479.JPG[/thumb]

"College Ki Larki", Shahzada Faisal's First Album Released!
The album 'College Ki Larki' is a complete album covering all sectors of life targeting the youth. All demanding taste of the listeners are sensibly touched in this album.

The album covers the range from Pop to Rock and from Disco to Bhangra. The jewels of love, romance and affection are sharpened in this album.

This album includes very enchanting and lovable songs, which are all composed by Shahzada Faisal. The album builds up the feelings and emotions of every circle of life, Specially The Youth. All the songs are beautifully written by young poet Altamash

This is a first time in Pakistan, that an album is been made totally for the youth; expressing the feelings & sentiments of new generation!

Cassettes & CD's Are Now Available.

*^ It is a pleasure to see us pakistanis promoting(even though he doesn't need it) great Pakistani artisits.

I like to dedicate this post to Altamash"The poet of the century". He is an architect behind shehzada's success. He always kept really low profile but real talent just cannot be hidden. A very beautiful profile of him. See he even dress like a Poet.*

[thumb=E]altamash_pic3065_4173919.JPG[/thumb]

About Altamash

A 26 year old , Master of Business Administration in Marketing has turned the nib of his pen towards the pages of Music World and successfully converted them, in a gorgeous picture of Music World through his creative ideas , different concepts, unique thoughts and beautiful words !

After achieving A-grades in Urdu Language at both 0-levels and A-levels from the University of London; ALTAMASH maneuvers his creative mind towards the music scenario in order to give new dimensions, new thoughts and new ideas to the Music World !

Being the elder brother of SHAHZADA FAISAL, he has created each and every song of the album "COLLEGE KI LARKI", with completely different concepts and ideas; which are never used in routine songs!

He has also written and co-directed the latest video of Shahzada Faisal, Us Larki Ko Kabhi Bhool Na Paon.

In a nut shell , he bulbs up the feelings and emotions of the New Generation in a very impressive and effective way !

PS: I can give him some tips on how "right click" can be disabled effectively from both netscape and Explorer.