shehzad roys email addy???

Hey does anyone know what shezaad roy’s email address is or his managers?? I got to contact him for some “business” and no i am not a crazy fan of his cos frankly i think he’s boring

please please please..if u know the address plz pm me or just post it

choor ki darhi mein tinka
opps sorry
billo ki pony mein tinka

in my dreams i was drowning my sorrows , but my sorrows learned to swim

shehzad roy? It should be AbrarulHaq!

Good Mourning!

shehzad roy…hmmmm ure helpin producing his nxt album?

haan bus…Im just composing one or two songs for his new album so that the new album isnt as much as a bore as the rest

c’mon yaar he isnt bore…he is my fav!! i simply adore his songs…u c mah nic..pak_‘ROY’

heh…n y r u gona help him…ive already done his next album!!

Ok the pak-roy
if ur such a big fan of his u must know how to contact him...??

OF COURSE I DO!!!!!!!!!

shahzad@king_of_chichoraz.com LOL

heyyyyyyyyyy dont say tht

oops sorry!!! Wesay shahzad admi bura nahee hai... Do teen haath paren ge tu sahee ho jaye ga

Hey don't make fun about Shezad Roy!!!!

He's no. 1 singer in Pakistan and no Chochorra like Abrar......

e-mail: [email protected]

Originally posted by TheRock:
**Hey don't make fun about Shezad Roy!!!!

He's no. 1 singer in Pakistan and no Chochorra like Abrar......

e-mail: [email protected]**

Oye hoe! Shahzad ka hamdard (aur humshakal) kaha se aa gaya?

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria