~*Shehzad Roy any1?*~

any1 here a fan of shehzad roy?!
i am!!!
hes soooo hot and has a great singing voice!!!
im in luv wid his voice!

if any1 has any kind of info about him, please do share! :slight_smile:

Agree with u totally!! :k:
Saw him live here in London a while ago he was wicked!! :blush:
Would post some pics of him but im not 2 gud with that :slight_smile:

:wave:

[thumb=A]vcd.JPG[/thumb]
this is Shahzad roy site

Enjoy karo :wink:

He's hot, sings like a dream and is one of very few Pakistani singers who have made it big not only in Pakistan but abroad as well. Add to this, his boyish good looks and his immense talent as a singer, we are talking about none other than Shahzad Roy, the pop sensation. We recently caught up with him in Karachi at the office of Zindagi Trust, which is Shahzad's latest project

haiiiiiiiiii
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!
im gonna go and look @ that website now :smiley:

Roy and hot, has defination of hot been changed????

I don't agree he is just an average looking guy. I had lunch with him today (will post pictures in image as soon as I get them, for proof). He is sooooo snobbish!! I have seen other guys better looking than him. And to add to his singing, oh well. What's so good about his voice and singing? All Pakistani singers sing the same way.

^^^
a couple of years ago my best rfiend wouldve slaughtered u for saying that :hehe: shes grown out of it though

Re: ~Shehzad Roy any1?~

*Originally posted by naik_kuri: *
any1 here a fan of shehzad roy?!
i am!!!!!!
hes soooo hot and has a great singing voice!!!!
im in luv wid his voice!

if any1 has any kind of info about him, please do share! :)

my bro in law is a singer in usa and shehzad and him have done lots of concerts togather, i get free tickets every time and get to meet him too... belive me he is cuter in person then in pic.....

I like his song kangna :hula:

*Originally posted by Neera: *
I don't agree he is just an average looking guy. I had lunch with him today (will post pictures in image as soon as I get them, for proof). He is sooooo snobbish!! I have seen other guys better looking than him. And to add to his singing, oh well. What's so good about his voice and singing? All Pakistani singers sing the same way.

How did you get to have lunch with him? I mean for what purpose..

They came in my town for a show, and one of the organizors who was doing the show was my friend... So he told me to come over.
By the way Haroon from awaz was there too. He was so nice and friendly, unlike Shahzad Roy.

*Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~: *

How did you get to have lunch with him? I mean for what purpose..

Re: Re: ~Shehzad Roy any1?~

*Originally posted by Isha_ji: *

my bro in law is a singer in usa and shehzad and him have done lots of concerts togather, i get free tickets every time and get to meet him too... belive me he is cuter in person then in pic.....

What is ur brother in law's name? if you don't mind telling?

shehzad is great!:k:
his new album is kool
wessay bhi aik naik kaam kar raha hai (zindagi trust)
may god bless him (ameen)
:flower1:

^^^
ok ok I agree with you guys, he is great:k: Maybe he is a bit shy that’s why kisi ko moonh nehi legata.
Anyways, I just got the pics. today. They are great, but I don’t look that good in them. So, I am hesitated to post them up:bummer:

*Originally posted by Neera: *

really?!?!?! u had lunch wid him!!!!
man, lucky you!!!!
well how was he snobby? he doesnt look snobby @all!
and about his guy being same...uhh definetly no!
he has the bestest voice ever! he has a manly voice..like if u look at other singers, im not saying all of em, they sorta have a girly voice.

Shehzad's voice stands out!!!
and Neera plz post dem pix up :)
Isha- wow! ur really lucky! get 2 see em often! jealous hehe

i really wanna meet em some day!!!!
kisi rooz tumsay molaqaat hogi, meri jaan ik din vo barsaath hogi!

Shehzad Roy is okay but Haroon and Faakhir are the hottest singers :love:

Well it looks like they had a lot of free lunches while in VA. I happened to have lunch with them too! Shehzad does look snobby but he is quite a cutie once he gets talking. Very sweet and friendly not to forget shy. I didn't like him one bit before meeting him but he is quite a nice person. Poor guy got conscious about every one telling him that he didn't look well. Haroon on the other hand is just absolute FUN. Had a great time talking about Islamabad. He offered us girls to work in his video that he is going to shoot here later this year :D Doubt we will be able to accept the offer though :( The concert was lots of fun too. Didn't care for them much before but I like them both better after having met them.

how come every1 is having lunch wid haroon and Shehzad?! mujhay nahi bolaya?! :crying: but wow looks like u had some fun!!! i really can’t picture a snobby shehzad roy…but anyhow i really wanna meet him! and about Haroon…yeah he is a really good singer aswell. i really loved his mehbooba song! one of my favs! and it would be really cool if u do get to be in his next video! hehe…they both seem to be quiet nice guys!

how about faakhir? any1 met him? hows he like? seems like a very very friendly and fun person!