Shehla raza disrespects Fakhr e Alam

On one channel, Shehla raza was told by a news anchor that fakhre Alam is leading a campaigne that Actors should be provided security by the govt. To which she replied … Who Fakhr e Alam, isnt he the grandson of General Rani. General rani was a famous prostitute in India.

This is just outright disrespectful. Actors and entertainers are pride and asset of Pakistan. Fakhr e Alam has been doing lot of philanthropist work. When there was a major earthquake in KPK. fakhrealam was there every step of the way, distributing food, blankets, and tents to affected people.

What shehla raza said made me very upset. She needs to apologize publicly, only that will settle the score.

Re: Shehla raza disrespects Fakhr e Alam

Though out of context , but General rani not some indian prostitute . She is very much of our own. A notorious character of YAHYA khan's era. and yes Fakhr-e- aam is her grandson. but the way shehla aunty put is very bad.

Below is a famous quote of general rani from an interview

“I was determined to beat men at their own game. Since my husband was in the police, I had been observing men in positions of power throughout my married life and I had realised that all men in positions of power needed a vent and the vent they require the most is a bedmate provided through a reliable agency. The higher a man’s position, the greater his demand.

So wait, she was a prostitute? Or Madam rather?
Either way - totally uncalled for by Sara. Have some class woman.

who is 'Sara'? :D

Fakhr e alam who...

Ga'wai'ya? Marassi?

Two things here, Marassi and Dancers and Actors are entertainers...and if they have blood of Ghaddars then they should know to live by it...

The people who earn respect for Nation are Scientists, Philosphers, Social Workers, Doctors, Engineers, Other hard workers...not some school/college drop out, who have spent his childhood wandering the streets...and smoking drugs...

So Fakhr e Alam sahib, if you are insecure here, you can have your own army of guards, your grand mother have left you good amount of wealth...use it...

my bad - dude I mean Shehla..

BTW all women were side up when the same sex was called tractor trolley ( which it self is not very indecent considering woman reffered )
No support for Fakhre alam who is harassed by a woman.

we need justice for men.

that's better! :)
btw, i like your siggy! set a trap with scissor in hand for better results. :)

Are you judging people by their profession? You are not different than Shhela Raza. Though Fakhre Alam is grandson of General Rani, but this does not make him less citizen of Pakistan. He was former chairman of censor board, and he was icon of 90s music rap. Point is not who is who... If we take your opinion, then Bhutto himself illegal son of Sir Shah Nawaz... because her mother was Hindu...
Would she comment birth of bhutto in a same manner ?

He is still the chairman of the sindh censor board......

He resigned yesterday… :hmmm:

Doesn't matter if he is grandson of a Madam or not, he is citizen of Pakistan and has all the rights. However, I am opposed to the 'provide security to actors', that is just dumb. His demand should have been to improve law and order situation instead of trying to "join the elite class, walking down street with security guards". There should be no "elite class", there should be no need of providing security to anyone at all. Our own jackass prime minister is walking streets in London or wherever the heck he had some surgery and now resting, could he not learn anything about "security" there?

This is you in that thread. well hypocrisy is norm for you people.

And now, hamaray muhajir bhai ko kuch bola to bola kyon.

The only person who can bring racism in any given thread is…well, we know who :disgust:

I guess Shehla Raza regularly reminds Bilawal of his nani's original profession as well....the nachnay wali.

In any case, Shehla Raza is the Kh. Asif of PPP. Idiotic and self centered.

The showbiz fraternity was stupid to have expected to get security from the police. Sindh police already has a negative population with so many 'respected' politicians in line to have their 50 security personnel.

Yaar Ajaz bhai.

Really aap ke comments pure kar sur peetne ka dil chahta hey. Kabhi apna aur kabhi .....
Itna light mazaq bhi aap ko samajh nahi aaya. Any other poster seeing such angle on my mentioned posts pl. Inform..

Imo it is possible for Ajaz bhai only..

I believe this is the demand of fakhar that either give security to us or remove from other vips too.

BTW the hue n cry also coz Owais muzaffar is no more in power

I just dont like when marasi try to sit on my head... his profession, for a second here, what service his profession have brought to our or any society of the world...other than drugs, sex and other immoral deeds!!! Please name it...

There are some professions in the world we should openly dislike, prostitution, drug dealers, .. and i consider these bhands as one of the promoters of both...

Now coming to the links to his grand mother she sure does have a negative role in our history...same like Mir Jaffar and Mir Sadiq...

I once red in a book that when sons of Mir Sadiq use to go to Commissioner office to collect their monthly Wazeefa for the "great" services of Mir Sadiq, the Chobdar use to call " Mir Sadiq Ghaddar ka ayaal hazir ho"

Treason is the sin/crime for which generations have to pay...Be it Mir Sadiq, Mir Jaffar or General Rani...

Why would artist sit on your head?
Problem is not his contribution but the way this matter is dealt. You are following same line of Zaatiya or personal attack .... You are making yourself look bad with each post.

It was yahya khan who rendered the services and she got compensation... it was not his grand mother coas... straight your fact before attacking others.

You are no different than Shehlar Raza... I thought you would be rational but using same ain bain shain ...

What personal attack...isnt he a gawaiya? A bhand..i asked you something....u didnt reply on that and want me to respect a bhand for his bhandgiri...sorry i cant do that..

And it Yehya Khan is also a traitor...bringing Yehya Khan in wont make her grand mother any less traitor..

And Shela Raza...not a fan of her either...

And plz tell me what services these so-called artists brought to the society...you have convinently skiped that part and have resorted to aayain bayain shayain...

Plz tell me one more thing, what should i call a singer in urdu...gawaiya..right?

And like i said earlier...he want security, his grand mama Left him lots of wealth...use it...dont have eye on my money...that is tax payers money...