She looks at me

Yes you heard it right, she looks at me, smiles at me yet when I tried talking to her she ignores me .. Alright .. I can live with that, but she phones my cell .. I answer it she says; “oh sorry she was trying to reach another yawar but accidentally reached me” .. ok that girl needs help cause how many Yawars do you have saved in you cell phone? But giving her the benefit of the doubt I moved on, but smiling at me still continues.. Now i’m thinking this woman does need help!

Re: She looks at me

So, how can we help?

I don't know. I had to take it out of my seena.

^aahaan......so how do you feel being received such attention from someone? Annoyed or flattered?

And I'm the quiet apni dhun mey must type of a guy.. so for someone to do this is quite distracting. Just spit it out what do you want, that's it.

Next time when she smiles just be liek hey wats up ... if she wants to continue on then keep on talkin otherwise u pay ur respects an dmove on

Librarulz - ( do they really?)Anyways, I did ask her that.. she goes nuthing aur main moon latka ker wapas aa geya.. now I don't want her to fall in my arms saying let's elope yawar.. but seriously does she need any help.. notes perhaps? or help her move out since I was used for that too once.. I'm confused!

ho sakta hai tum main uss ko apna bhichra howa bhai nazer aata ho? :faizy:

oh no no.. i aint gonna trap into that bahi, behan thingy again.. I had that once when she later tried to seduce me when I was watching a fotball game in her house. Seriously, i'm a very low profile shareef banda and women always got something cooking.. but thanks for your help decent six chora.

Well, I think YOU **are the one who needs help because **YOU are the one who has taken the time to create a thread about the situation....NOT her.

I agree that Yawar is not a common name, but it's not entirely impossible either that she might know of another YAWAR besides you.

So she has your cell number? This implies that there must have been some communication between you and her in the past..........if she was able to get your cell number. Unless she got your number from somewhere else.

She could be playing the classic** "Playing Hard to Get" **game as a way of getting your attention......if she's interested in you. Maybe that is the reason why she blows hot and cold.....being friendly one minute...and ignorig you the next. Obviously her inconsistent behavior has captured your attention......and if this was her intention, she has achieved that purpose............or you wouldn't be curious about her behavior.

It's also possible that maybe she ignored you because she was in a bad mood or you had unknowingly done something to annoy her.

I might be wrong.....BUT.......it seems to me that you're interested in this girl. Otherwise you won't have created a thread on her.

You'll never find out why she's behaving this way unless you TALK to her. And if you feel that you have an interest toward her.......then strike up a casual conversation. And if she continues behaving immaturely.......ask her, "Lately I've noticed that your behavior is sort of inconsistent and strange. Friendly one moment and cold the next. I just wanted to ask if everything was okay." And if she STILL continues to behave like this.......................just move on and look for someone who is more mature and will respect you.

She just likes to smile.. and is trying to find out whether YOU like her or not ;)

Hmm... hold a piece of paper, probably an A4/A5, next time she smiles...in an instant flash that paper infront of her eyes.
And u know what u have to write on that paper. Righto!!!

if she knows about GS she'd be creatin a thread here too with a title name " How to get a guy in 10 days" or something.. it's annoying when someone's trying to say something but they don't. It's like a 3 yrs old kid craving for an ice cream but wont utter a word :(

Just pull her aside and ASK! :mad:

“bibi ji aapka masla kiya hai?”

Hello Gina Moderator Fashion & Beauty Forum , I did ask her was her problem and she said why can't she smile it's a gunnah? But then there is 1 yawar in the whole uni which consist of 65,000 students.. so obviously when she phoned me few times just to say she got a different yawar is umm weird.. I had to take it all outa my chest or else ..

hmm i think she likes you but she doesnt wanna say tht first and waiting for u to propose her or offer for dinner or cofee somewhere.

She likes you and just doesn't want to be the first one to confess, she's waiting for you to tell her that you too are interested :)

She just wanted to hear your voice..it was a white lie

umm ok so her fiance would be okay with that too, should I check with him first cause he also goes to the same uni but different dorm.

ok sorry folks I forgot to mention the fiance, but then again who remembers kabab main haddi anyways.. but there is no kabab to begin with :(now you all have to think again and come up with something else.

Ufff you forgot to mention the fiance :smack2:

Now you go back to her and remind her that she has a fiance and she needs to stop calling you by ‘mistake’.