… me the other day and said… “Come on over, there’s nobody home.”
I went over. Nobody was home.
lussi ke bache.Did she leave a note on the door asking you to dust the house?
Re: She called...
*Originally posted by lussi: *
... me the other day and said... "Come on over, there's nobody home."
Thar's right, because she was at my home.
guys im right here!!! ![]()
You obviously didnt look under the bed or the closet :D
mq..y r u always so mean to me :(
shikra bhai..good..meri amanat hai..sambhal key rakhna
sara...where r u
faisal..now what would she be doing under the bed
YOu prolly asked if if anyone was home and if you could come over..she didn't like you too much so she replied very honesty...the results speak for themselves :p
hmm!!!??
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA~~~~~
ya kia silsila hay..!
she called
he called
no one home
HMMMMMMM
fISHYYYYYY FISHY
lussi beta, im rite here ![]()
maybe she was tryingt o hide from faisal? hehe
mq..y r u always so mean to me :(
When was I ever mean to you?:o
she blew you off lussi bhai... :p
Lussi bhai, fikar na karo, mein aapki bhaabi ka buhat khayal rakhoonga aur unhe buhat khush rakhoonga apney ghar mein ![]()
Re: She called...
... me the other day and said... "Come on over, there's nobody home."
Why didnt you rob the place then?
Re: Re: She called...
*Originally posted by M: *
Why didnt you rob the place then?
Who are you and what have you done with the real M???
Re: Re: Re: She called…
Maybe Im his new alter ego? ![]()
And what makes you think you know what the real M was like anyway? ![]()
Anyway this topic was about lussi getting screwed over (or not?) by a girl. So lets not go off topic.
No just a glance of me would cauze her to faint and fall on the floor…it was obviously lussi she saw coming ![]()
thanks man..i knew i could count on u
mq..ur always mean to me ![]()
talha bhai jaan…r u saying shes gonna blow me?
M…im a lover not a robber