Shaykh Muhammad Ibn Abdul Wahaab

Re: Shaykh Muhammad Ibn Abdul Wahaab

these people have a typical mindset bro....when they cannot refute one thing they jump to another!

Qureshi saab moqay ki munasibat say bahtreen post hai likan agar koi sabaq lay is say.

Wahhabism dunya main pitt raha hai aur unkey chamchay aakar message board pey attack kartey hain

yeh masha'Allaah thats nice to know now, why dont u answer the questions that have been put 4ward to you??

bro dnt try to beat around the Bush and beat the Bush direct.

what do u make of the writings i showed you of The Shaykh Himself?? were u shocked??

infact thers no need as i refuted yr arguements before you even provided proof which is most probably some copy n paste job from a blindfollowers site.

btw u call us chamchey?? how can u call u the chamchey when we show proof and u show ignorance??

u have no solid ground to stand on so you are the biggest chamcha! with that same chamcha why dnt u feed yrslf some real authentic knowledge of Tawheed, Sunnah, Bidaah, Shirk that the shaykh spoke of??

have u ever read his books?? if so then which ones and u tll me 1 quote in his books that goes againt the Qur'aan and Sunnah.

please do not copy someones elses opinion as they are not valid.

The man's own brother disowned him, what else needs to be said about Mr. Wahhab Najdi? You are trying to refute by posing his arguments, when in fact he has been exposed by mainstream scholars of Islam. Don't try to be more Saudi than the Saudis, I've lived in Saudi Arabia and I know how poorly they treat brown Asians like you.

Let me preempt your response: Bidaa, shirk, bidaa, kaafir, bidaa, shirk, haraam! Nice one.

yr point?? dnt use what the saudis do against me as i will not b questioned for what they do. i am talkin abt Muhammad Ibn Abdul Wahhaab so stop running behind insults dear brother in Islaam.

never mind. thats all u have now innit bro?? insults. no proof, no arguements, just insults.

keep the topic to The Shaykh please sonny or stay quite.

So if someone has a Sheikh In Sheikh Abdul Qadir Gillani...what would yu say to that?.........since we are on the topic of Shaykhs!

i wonder wht to believe or wht not to....one defends abdul wahab from his heart and soul and other refute him and called him fitna....it is really a disturbing situation for muslims...

i wonder if abul wahab was a british agent,then wht abt the father of all the fitnas..Ahmed Ali Raza Khan Barelvi...?

TUMS, I'm still waiting for your list of reputable scholars. I'd appreciate if you can provide us with one.

OK now if one was denounced by his own brother and father of scholar level, I doubt about his crediblity, seriously. No wonder Al-Azhar shoyookh and rest of the world opposed Ibne Wahab.

Well bro let me give u an example. Imagine You lived in the time of The Rasool(saw) and you witnessed the Rasool(saw) giving da'waah yet he was denounced by MANY would this now mean he was wrong just because he was denounced by many?? no it wouldnt, the Rasool(saw) turned father against son, brother against brother etc...this is a stupud example to go by bcos if we look in the current day Islaam is being denounced by the Majority but does that mean its wrong?? when people denounce Islaam to me i say..."go read the black n white" then they see the truth.

so why dont you do the same?? read his works and judge him by the works he had written. his works were on Tawheed Mainly and Also Sunnah!

what evidence do the 'shuyookh' use?? can you show me??

stonecold you said "
So if someone has a Sheikh In Sheikh Abdul Qadir Gillani...what would yu say to that?.........since we are on the topic of Shaykhs!"

i dnt understand yr question. please rephrase it.

and where has Tums gone where is 'proof'??

so wahabis of this time are asking for proof from the Holy Quran where suicide bombing was condemned...shabaash...interpret Quran according to your own wishes and continue ur suicide bombings

Subhan'Allaah i didnt know there were any Wahhaabis in here. I am Just a Muslim who follows Qur'aan and Sunnah. the closest il get to the word Wahhaab is that i Am 'Abd Al Wahhaab'. which is one of the beautiful names of Allaah(swt).

have you got problem bro?? if its abt The Shaykh in question then please feel free to ask and if its regarding any other matter then open up another thread and i would be more than happy to discuss with you.

Our enemies are plotting against us and all we worry about is our petty little sects, forget sectarianism my brothers, Muslim is enough as a label for us, just be Muslim and follow the Qur’aan and Sunnah which Allaah revealed to our Prophet :saw: the way the Prophet :saw: practiced, and taught those things to the early generation of Muslims, pay no attention to those things which tell you to go against these whether it is your own self (nafs) which tells you to do that or some fake cleric.

All Muslims agree that the Qur’aan and authentic Sunnah are infallible so let’s use these as a touchstone for verifying whether something is Islamic or not.

People often call me Wahaabi but I don’t identify myself that way, I don’t believe in sects, I follow the sect of my beloved Prophet :saw: which was simply called Islam. Ibn Abdul Wahaab was not my prophet, Muhammed :saw: Ibn Abdullaah was, from what I’ve read about Ibn Abdul Wahaab he was a good scholar who purified Islam but he was not infallible, sure he might have made some mistakes because he was human, we will take the good from him and reject that which goes against the teachings of our Prophet :saw:, I have the same approach to Sheikh Abdul Qadir Gillaani who i respect immensley but sure he made mistakes, same with the four scholars of fiqh and Albani, these scholars all said follow us but if you find any of our teachings going against the Qur’aan and Sunnah then reject them and follow the Qur’aan and Sunnah instead, these were good scholars and pious Muslims but they were human and humans make mistakes.

Don’t blindly follow a scholar and hope you’ll be saved, don’t blindly affiliate with any sect whether it claims to be Sufi or Salafi, take from them but use your brain and look to Qur’aan and Sunnah to discern the right from wrong, of course first learn at least enough about Islam so that you are in a position to discern right from wrong and you know when somebody is just blabbing and twisting the truth and when they are not.

May Allaah forgive me if I’ve said sumat wrong.

bro Jazzak'Allaah kher for you words and Masha'Allaah u r right. this is not blind following a scholar. this is simply to clear any misconceptions that people might have.

as you can see there are many baseless accusations against a Shaykh who is free from any of these accusations put 4ward as not one of these lot have provided a source, rathar they speak from emotions.

i believe its the wahabis that attack the shias in pakistan...do you consider shias praying in their mosque/imam bargah to be "innocents" ?

bro if your so concerned then open up another thread!! Subhan'Allaah is that too hard for you to do??

this is abt the Shaykh so lets keep stick to the Topic PLEASE!!

Sadiyah, don’t hold your breath. Review those web sites on your own and come to your own conclusions. I take my deen from the Prophet and follow Imam Abu Hanifa. I follow any mainstream Hanafi scholar who comes from the reputable chain and admire and respect all the other madhabs and tareeqas.

Good luck to you.

it seems like u dont want to answer a simple question...wahabis are the people that follow abdul wahabs teachings...they are also pretty good suicide bombers...in ur earlier post, you were kind of taking suicider bombers side by asking about the defination of "innocent"...now i m just asking you wether u consider shias praying in their mosque to be "innocent" or not... i am very much sticking to the topic and i would like you to answer my simple question