shaving wifes legs/arms?

anchal, for thick hair growth 3 treatments may be needed but that is usually the max. as far as the skin reaction according to physicians the trauma is less than that of ongoing waxing etc in the long run.

Muzna,

Well said, but I mean to say that she doesn’t have long hair needed to be cut or shaved. She obviously has hair on arms but for sure doesn’t need any shaving.

Well I cant explain but I hope one day when we meet u can see her arms urself

Regards.
Najim.

Hi Anchal,

can you give me some more details on this "hair no more" i am in Dubai.... so where can i get it from????

So, u like shaving then.. well I know someone that might be intersted,if u get my drift

so u wanna make it a date…

only if you bring the razor and the shaving cream..

fellow lady guppies please check www.nads.com
its a new revolutionary way to remove hair.no waxing,no shaving,no electrolysis.no pain.no chemicals either.its a gel which melts with your body heat.its made with citrus fruits.and after couple of uses hair just dont come back.
i know,i know u are like that cant happen.well it does.so check it out.
and the funny thing is u can even eat it if u are hungry.so no strong ammonia or bleach smell.
again
its www.nads.com
try it and u can thank me later.

lol hahahahahaha

Wow what a topic to be discussing. Hehe. But I guess it's inevitable. OF course no one likes more hair than necessary. Although my cousin still lives in the seventies. He has a pot belly, polyester shirt, gold chains, top three buttons open.. exposing his patch. eeewwww. I hope no one's about to eat.

But I think that a woman who really cares about herself will take the time to be discreet about such things. It adds a certain element to her mystique. I think it's really sad when both guys and girls stop doing those "extra" little things that they did at the beginning of their marriage/relationship. Because that element of attraction no longer exsists.

And believe it or not.. waxing is one of them.

whats wrong with exposing a little patch of hair? isn't it considered manly anymore?

or do we need to devoid of all hair on our bodies like those dudes from babe watch

I have to admit i was shocked when i read that first post. I’m not married or anything, but i can’t even begin to imagine asking my husband offering or me asking to have my hair removed. Not even so much its not his business, but its embarrassing. I usually shave but i like waxing, i don’t think it hurts that bad, i’ve had my eyebrows and my arms done. But i can’t even…wow…that’s sooo wierd!!! No offense, i’ve just never heard of a man doing it. Wouldn’t you think it’d be gross? My sister gets disgusted if i don’t clean the tub before she uses it and a guy is offering to do it? well whatever floats your boat.

“Dil hai ki manta nahin”- always 714

JISS KA KAAM OSSEY KO SAAJAY.I GOT NO TIME TO DO THESE THINGS LIKE THAT.

Well, consider my boat floated then

I think when you get married, there shouldn’t be any shyness in these matters. What happens if (God forbid) one of you has an accident and confined to a bed for the rest of your life? I would like to think that I’d do everything for my wife, cook for her, clother her, wash her, clean her and gasp shave her too.

Ofcourse, it dosn’t have to be a necessity, for you both to share the experience.

What I get married, it’ll be becuase I found a girl I could share everything with.

Correcatmudo. I was thinking of posting this.

As for, huh, the topic: after 15 years…I’m like, you look so I-talian or I start to tug on her leg hair when I see those stubbys. I don’t, more so, like the underarm hair. Now, compare to arm and legs, the armpit hairs are a big turn-off. The legs are next. I can live with the arms…that’s fine with me. Well, not if the variety is the long ones.

I also do not like long nails. Not islamically clean. sigh.

Do unto others as you would have them do unto you…

I don’t see a connection between hygiene and being hairy… I have hairy legs and am pretty hygiene conscious… ARe you saying all us guys are unhygienic!!!

damn.. this thread has nine lives. i didn’t know it was alive again

I thought it was just the american guys that were into shaving or waxing a girls legs.

I also think that's way too personal to allow a guy to shave/wax your legs.

is it just me or i am doing too many updates these days

nywayz
I got bored with my emjoi
and everybody was on and bout this product by some lady with black hair called NADS

so i am like theek lets try it

so i go to the pharmacy and look around
there it is a small rectangle box with a price tag of $18.99
I whistle, i shake my head I am like what happened to $5 worth of hair removing cream

anywayz since i made myself a promise before stepping out of the house i picked it up and read the back
same promises, its not a chemical
its blah blah blah its blah blah blah

very unimpressed but eager to try it out i buy it and come home
set it all up
this is what i hate bout waxing
its so damn messy

but contrary to my doubts
Its a very good product
no heating no that chap chap sugary sugary feeling
it washes off just like that

i bought it around 2 months back and there is still left in it for 5 waxes
the strips are reusable
just pop em in the washing machine

aaaaaand with just one application and one strip you can wax your whole leg without reapplying the wax again

leaving the skin silky smooth

I am impressed
but its too much of a work for me
So i am back to my emjoi

True SHAHZAD612!! I agree with ya 100% , as i too think that even if some partners would feel alright when they are getting really involved in the other person's "personal" stuff. It sure does take the whole mystique out of the relationship.

I mean for example if i would see my wife who has waxed her legs and hadn't see them as being hairy , my first impression would be aww she looks nice (oye don't laugh)

But if i would get involved in getting those hairy legs "unhairy" i believe it would bring in the element of what guys don't want to think about, that their wives can also be hairy, their wives could also have one or two hair on their face which they missed.

I would leave the waxing to her, and as
CHANMAHI SAID

"waise aapki marzi lekin khana jitna achha thaali mein parha lagta hai, banaatay waqat inta achha nahi hota."

Originally posted by Anchal:
**is it just me or i am doing too many updates these days

nywayz
I got bored with my emjoi
and everybody was on and bout this product by some lady with black hair called NADS

so i am like theek lets try it

so i go to the pharmacy and look around
there it is a small rectangle box with a price tag of $18.99
I whistle, i shake my head I am like what happened to $5 worth of hair removing cream

anywayz since i made myself a promise before stepping out of the house i picked it up and read the back
same promises, its not a chemical
its blah blah blah its blah blah blah

very unimpressed but eager to try it out i buy it and come home
set it all up
this is what i hate bout waxing
its so damn messy

but contrary to my doubts
Its a very good product
no heating no that chap chap sugary sugary feeling
it washes off just like that

i bought it around 2 months back and there is still left in it for 5 waxes
the strips are reusable
just pop em in the washing machine

aaaaaand with just one application and one strip you can wax your whole leg without reapplying the wax again

leaving the skin silky smooth

I am impressed
but its too much of a work for me
So i am back to my emjoi**

It says there's no pain involved.. is that true?

*"Labaik, Allahumma Labaik, Labaik La Sharika Laka Labaik, Innal Hamda Wa N'amata Laka Wal Mulk, La Sharika Lak." "Here I am at your service, O Allah, here I am. Here I am at your service and no partners do you have. Verily All Praise and All Bounty belong to you, and Yours alone is The Sovereignty. No partners do you have."