shattered soul :(

Shattered Soul

Have you ever seen a kid?
Looking at his mom dying without food
A kid with teary eyes
Searching for people with a little bit of good

He finds nothing good in life
Instead next day his mother died
Now, he has to survive
For the survival he has to fight

He’d never go to school
Only school would be street
To find something to eat he will stroll
With bad fortune he’d be mistreat

His misfortune he’d be in bad hand
Selling violence and cocaine
He got good clothes on a cost of carrying gun
He got huge house for killing people, when job is done.

This little kid was torment to death
His heart has no soft spot
He’d be taking revenge till his last breath
That’s what he had so far sought!

He cried all day ‘n night
But nobody wiped his tears
Although his future isn’t bright
Now, Bad but he got a lot of peers

Not the future his parents thought
See where the destiny brought
This was the only school
Where he was ever taught!

People are pointing their fingers
Using humiliating words for parents
Yet, they don’t realize they are to blame
They bought him this fame!

something I wrote awhile back :slight_smile:

aww how sad & encouraging :crying:
thanx for sharing pd sis :hug:

:smiley: :hug: u r welcome :slight_smile:

Great!

pagaldeewani Great stuff.. and so sad to read it..
mahnoor@lahore congrates on 500 posts dear
swera Ji nice song dear

Originally posted by Ajnabi4ever: *
**pagaldeewani
* Great stuff.. and so sad to read it..
mahnoor@lahore congrates on 500 posts dear
swera Ji nice song dear

thanx sawera and Ajnabi :)

They bought him this fame!
:flower1:

did u really wrote it… :hoonh:

ok i believe u nice poem… :slight_smile:

AQ DM AD, thanx guys :D yes AD I wrote it and I know its not so good.

good work PD…:slight_smile:

nice poem :hug:

it’s not a poem :snooty:

nice! :)

Nyfella and saher sis thanx :slight_smile:

AQ bhai its poem :frowning:

*Originally posted by ~Sehar~: *
nice! :)
Mubarak ho Pagal deewani :D in advance :p

O .... Goddess ki Boli bhi na'khudaon ki hay ... hummm

*Originally posted by Anwaar Qureshi: *
Mubarak ho Pagal deewani :D in advance :p

kis baat kee bro :-|

azad samajh nahie aee :(