Sharon butcher of sabra and shatilla almost dead!

Re: Sharon butcher of sabra and shatilla almost dead!

:bukbuk: are you sad sharon is dying in a coma thats a pity i hope he suffers eternal hell and i repeat may allah curse his soul!

2: 90. And when there came to them a book from Allah, fulfilling that which is with them - and before that they have prayed for victory over the disbelievers - yet when there came to them that which they knew to be the truth, they rejected it. The curse of Allah be on the disbelievers.

if you're talking about the palestinians than they've suffered enough in the past 50+ years. They're already damned, u dont need to damn them any more.

If your're talking about the neighboring Arab rulers who allied with the west, than yes, God Damn Them!

Well it was you who put forward a doctrine of forgiveness and tolerance towards the Imams of Kufr in your previous post, something that went totally against the teachings of Quran and Sunnah. Hence my reply..

Well than either your interpretation of the doctrine or the doctrine itself is hateful and needs revamping. You people advocating eternal hell for others are no better than Pat Robertson and his hateful, intolreant rants.

^ what u doing replying to something that wasn't meant for you or your likes?

What are 'my likes'? Kufr? Those who don't ascribe to your doctrine of hate, war and intolerance?

And this from someone who supports the peverted yankee army in Iraq even when it sexually abuses people kills civillains and justifies the terrorist outfit known as the US military at every turn!

Enough with the cheap (redundant) shots. I don't support US miltary abuses any more than you support the systematic rape of thousands of Bengali women by the Pakistani army.

The poster was referring to a belief system (not an army) that tells him to be intolerant, to hate and to damn others to hell. This thread as much as any other tells much of the moral high ground you profess to speak from.

Rape of bengali women i think your head is in cloud cuckoo land as usual back to topic in hand.

As for the indivdiual he is referring to the sharon who deserves to suffer in pain i know he is one of your great jewish heros but for muslim he is piece of dirt who will suffer not only in this life but after also ameen!

It truly is sad that a great peace loving man like Sharon will soon be no more. He was the last hope for the Middle East.
Even made up attrocities like sabra and shatila cannot belittle his greatness. Too bad he did not have a partner in peace. Instead he had Arafat, and the middle has no peace.

what will you (everyone) say if Sharon accepts Islam now?

I see we have a new joker in the house.

^ What God said to pharoah i presume.

i will love to give my friends eid mubarak along with the death news of sharon beast..he deserves "beheading"

Guy1 Bhai,

Seriously if we started a list of people who deserve Beheadings for their misdoings Islamic or otherwise.

Who else would you add to the list, and this question is open to all who think Islam does not believe in forgiveness.

Come On lets see your faces.

Aejaz

"forgiveness" or "cowardness"....face it my muslim friend aijez...we muslims have become such cruel cowards tht even if america says tht we will not read QURAN,yes we muslims will stop reading...

forgiveness is the gesture done to another human being..not to beast

Guy1 Bhai,

I fail to see your logic, if we have become cruel or cowards, how can you blame the USA for our weakness, and if a country can influence your beliefs, I would say your belief was not strong enough to begin with, so stop looking for scape goats, and accept your weakness.

Rahi baat forgiveness ki, Guy1 Bhai, I select to reserve my comments on your attitude.

Aejaz

Highlights of the Dog sharons career to date:

he directed at the village of Qibya in 1953, in which his men destroyed whole houses with their occupants — men, women and children — still inside, to the ruinous invasion of Lebanon in 1982, in which his army laid siege to Beirut, cut off water, electricity and food supplies and subjected the city's hapless residents to weeks of indiscriminate bombardment by land, sea and air.

** Sharon and his army later facilitated the massacre of hundreds of Palestinians at the refugee camps of Sabra and Shatila, and in all about 20,000 people — almost all innocent civilians — were killed during his Lebanon adventure.**

Extrajudicial assassinations, mass home demolitions, the construction of hideous barriers and walls, population transfers and illegal annexations — these were his stock in trade as "a man of courage and peace."

As mr aejaz you claim to represent islam bring your knowledge of islam to table because at the moment you talking rubbish and i challenge to refute this simple ayah of allah(swt) when swt talks about the enmies of islam!
“The only reward of those who make war upon Allah and His Messenger and strive after corruption in the land will be that they will be killed or crucified, or have their hands and feet on alternate sides cut off, or will be expelled out of the land. Such will be their degradation in the world, and in the Hereafter theirs will be an awful doom” (Al-Ma’idah: 33). **

AK47 Bhai,

For Gods sake where did I say or imply or hint or say that I do represent Islam and am a Authourity on Islam.

Remember I specifically asked Guy1 Bhai about criminals or If you like the term Infidels, But I did use a loop hole I made sure he understood I said ISLAMIC OR OTHERWISE.

AK47 Bhai my ramblings may sound Rubbish to you, but just so you know your preachings are no music to my ears either.

Just for 1 moment pause and ask yourself , what would be a greater Godly deed, forgiving a evil, or punishing someone who you think/know is evil, and if you think you can punish who you think/know is evil.

THAN WHO IN GODS NAME NEEDS GOD/ALLAH.

Kuch Khauf karo, aakhir aap ne bhi kayamat ke din usko jawab dena hai, us waqt kiya kaho ge, " YA ALLAH miya I was just trying to do your Job"

Aejaz

I would like to add Benazir, Nawaz Sharif, Altaf Hussein, Bugti etc and many other politicians from Pakistan... aap kab kaam karwa rahay hayn un ka phir ? :-|

As far as the other bolded part goes, its not about "Islam"... its about what we personally think of them :D

aijaz dear,i blame many things on america beac they r doing each and every thing to destruct muslims..u will need time to understand tht...i was just like u and i was used to think "wht is the need of madrasas" but after watching how madrasas work and meeting many incredible religious personalities,i changed my opinion...

madrasas r the source of motivation and tht americans know....and americans hate deoband madrasas and now they support barelvis...so u see how much clever these americans r?;)...yes u will even need time to understand tht...

abt forgiveness,really i dont know whts ur definition of human being...i m sure tht u belong to tht group of people who cannot understand the palestinian supoport for hammas...and yes u need time to understand tht hahaha