Sharjah Tournament

Originally posted by Spitfire:
**Afridi sayz
Now wut they gotta do is just bring afridi down coz it doesn't matter to him n if he loses his wicket earlier it will bring the whole team into pressure which is not in real good form these dayz like youhana n inzi also waiting for a big knock sometime. Afridi can play murali well later when zoysa is gone...........lol coz hez gonna try to pull zoysa though in last match he was real patient but the spectators are gonna make him mad again n he'll try to play baseball not caring for the stumps behind him........
well GOOD LUCK

Well said. but who else can open??

Pyaar Bhi Zindagi Ki Tarah Hota Hay.
Hur Mor Asan Nahin Hota, Hur Mor Pay Khushi Nahin Milti;
Pur Jub Hum Zindagi Ka Saath Nahin Chortay To Pyaar Ka Saath Kyon Chorayn

**This is how you guys are enjoying the Live Cricket

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/apt1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/apt2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/apt3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/apt4.jpg

Goodluck to PAK in the final I hope this time they will be able to set lankan dhoties on fire

thanx yaar Question…
u r doing a great job…
bas final me streaming continous rakhna…
and thanx a million pal

and haan dont cut down the quality like u did in some matches in the middle…

What time is 6AM Central time?

That is in GMT?

“w*Hy is **It thaT* i*F* y*Ou kiLL* a Man in wa*R* y*Ou aRe a hEro,* but
if you k*Ill a maN* out*Side of **War you are callEd a murdeRer *?**”

Originally posted by Ali_R:
**What time is 6AM Central time?

That is in GMT?

The match starts at 11 am GMT.

Good thing Pak have won the toss and they are batting Goodluck to Pak.

just keep thanking QUESTION.....
hez a great man.........

~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~

'fridi gone

Shahid Afridi c TCB Fernando b Zoysa 14 (9b 0x4 2x6) SR: 155.56

Afridi back to normal.

hay ppl, is there any other site showing the match??..that pakistanvision ones really crappy

n wat about question bhai’s server??
is it working?? n if it is, wats the add??

i am watching it now
http://209.23.179.121:1036

Muralitharan has broken his shoulder…

question bhaiiiiiii

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

please, kucch karro… the link isnt working

n those stupid pakistanvision guys have decided to air ptvworld

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

some stupid doctor is sitting there telling ppl stupid stories,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

wat shud i dooo??
that above mentioned link isnt working, it says the page cannot be displayed.

help!!!

“Honey, if these biceps don’t cheer you up, then nothing will!”

abay aqalmand READ UP IN THE THREAD!

Open up windows media player and then put in the link in there.

Drinks: pak doing well

100 runs partnership between Yousef and Younis in 112 balls.

Yohanna da man.. great innings

Pakistan should start slogging now.. 300 runs would be a superb total

Yup, excellent innings by Youhana!

Hope they get a move on now!

this what happens(295-6) when you dont have murali ..

Jayasuria is going to go after Wasim and Waqar big time! If Pakistan drop Jayasuria at any point, Sri Lanka will have the upper hand. Atapattu is also pretty dangerous.

Attapatu is out

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif