[thumb=B]a43.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by freestylla: *
why not introduce a new sport on KK forums :D
abay naheen yaar.
we fans have been lamenting the lack of cheerleaders in this gamne for some time. you post and we'll pretend that she's cheering for our team.
Ehsan bhai, you don't have any objections do you?
*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *
thanks for sure kind words Asif bhia:)
I think we'll have to wait for Blignaut to leave the wicket.
*Originally posted by Changez_like: *
I think we'll have to wait for Blignaut to leave the wicket.
I know a match is not over till the last wicket has fallen, but this one seems pretty well wraped up.
[thumb=B]a44.JPG[/thumb]
offocurse but jeetaingay to hum hi na :) thats what i meant
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
I know a match is not over till the last wicket has fallen, but this one seems pretty well wraped up.
What I meant was that if Ebrahim can stick around and give company to Blignaut, the game could be wrapped up the other way.
*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *
offocurse but jeetaingay to hum hi na :) thats what i meant
Inshallah!
OHH noo out hotay hotay reh gaya :(
Easy catch dropped by Umar Gul, and then the ball goes over the boundary for four. Drops again on the next ball.
17 runs off the over.
[thumb=B]a45.JPG[/thumb]
well i just noticed that Jaya prkash is the umpire ![]()
I thought he was dead or missing, i certainly wished though ![]()
here you go Sambrilian
:D :p :D :p
[thumb=B]pamela.JPG[/thumb]
Blignaught gone. Bowled by Hafeez.
[thumb=B]a46.JPG[/thumb]
Zim 152/6
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Blignaught gone. Bowled by Hafeez.
[thumb=B]a46.JPG[/thumb]
Zim 152/6
bowled by Hafeez rather :)
Lagay Raho, Datay Raho
Shabash Meray Jawano.
Astaghfirullah!
Zimbabwe needs 127 runs from 102 balls.
:k: seems like a good all-round find. Yet to make his mark as a batsman. Maybe tomorrow is the day ![]()
Now if Blignaut is gone, I can say the game is pretty much won. Good job by our team :k: It should boost morale!