true. but with this team full of youngsters, many of them not well experienced in international arena, you really shouldn’t set any expectations. any win is a BONUS.
haan haan wohi ![]()
:o
:o
I paid $30 to Dish and I am at Work
[thumb=B]a39.JPG[/thumb]
if we can win this game thennn we can easily beat Sirilanka insahllah.. u will seee changezlike.. we are going bring sharjah cup home :halo:
no matter how new the team is… we are still the best.. u seee.. we didnt miss waseem akram waqar younis and saeed anwar… and without em.. we are doing extremely welll.. watelse to expect from em ![]()
I like the sound of Umar Gul. I have a good feeling we wil be hearing this name for the next 20 years in the world of cricket as a genuine fast bowler from pakistan.
u arent the only one.. but thanks to teaser.. he provide the link that is absoulutly great.. not a single buffer i experiance.. and quality is great ![]()
*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *
we didnt miss waseem akram waqar younis and saeed anwar.... and without em.. we are doing extremely welll.. watelse to expect from em :)
do you know who these gentlemen are? when they were these kids' age, they had the world at their feet.
so easy there.
Aisa bhi hota hai.
yooooo this guy hafeeez so much loooooooooks like saqii!!
did u guys noticeeeeeeee?
*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
do you know who these gentlemen are? when they were these kids' age, they had the world at their feet.
so easy there.
i knoww... sambrialian but still in this match.. we didnt really need em..but certainly on ki baat to waquai kuch aur hia...
required run rate is is 6.5
OUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
Danish keniera bowledd HImm fianllyyy ![]()
dun remem his name.. but he scored 59 ![]()
Kaneria gets another one. :):)
[thumb=B]a40.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]a41.JPG[/thumb]
who got bowled? "Melliner"
Yehaaaa
What happed to your link ehsan? it aint connecting anymore?
*Originally posted by freestylla: *
who got bowled? "FOWLER"
fowler ko to pehlay hi danish ne out kardia tha...
Marillier gone.... good... lets hope we can contain Blignaut too.
**Zimbabwe 104/4 off 24 overs.
Kaneria 5 overs 2 wickets for 18 runs. **
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
**Zimbabwe 104/4 off 24 overs.
Kaneria 5 overs 2 wickets for 18 runs. **
and wat about umer gul???
good goin youngsters.
Are we missing Saqi and Shoaib... emmm I DONT THINK SO.
Atleast these guys are putting up fight for starters, not like some lazy potatoes showing each other middle fingers from other side of the field.