bulakaar loog
okok.. now i m going to class.. vget it workin jaldi jaldi..a nd dun need to tell anyone else now..
let me watch the game elseee har aik use karay ga to koi dhang say nahi dekh sakta ![]()
bulakaar loog
okok.. now i m going to class.. vget it workin jaldi jaldi..a nd dun need to tell anyone else now..
let me watch the game elseee har aik use karay ga to koi dhang say nahi dekh sakta ![]()
its coming now…
no problem… u can have it now.. mine is workin alrite:k:…
Wll done Pak...i left the match wen they were at 130/5.....very good job by razzaq......hes answed his critics(there were many on this site)......they should play younis(hes played well) or youhanna one down tomorrow!
Umer Gul looks pretty good
First bowling change, Razzaq comes on. Gets hit for 4 on the first ball he bowls.
Ok its on should be able to connect now.
Great piece of fielding
bowler ka pehla tapna aur phir fielder ko dekh ker taaliyan bajanay wala icon :D
teaser I love you man.
Sam bhai ![]()
BTW this new guy Umar Gul looks very good, his line and lenght is very impressive :k:
In the making of new fast bowler, anyone know who discovered him
oh here he takes another wicket :k:
I just saw him for the very first time. he seems to have a pretty relaxed runup.
but doesn't his action resemble that of Caddick's. shudders scary thought
umarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr go umarrrrr u gooo guy!
lollll another wicket
another wicket gone isnt it?![]()
*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
I just saw him for the very first time. he seems to have a pretty relaxed runup.
but doesn't his action resemble that of Caddick's. shudders scary thought
I think his action resemble a little with Ambrose "the high arm"
*Originally posted by teaser: *
In the making of new fast bowler, anyone know who discovered him
most of the credit rests with me.
thank you people for the appreciation.
guys update us with the latest score plzzz
i m too lazy to check cricket info.. teacher i run yours.. its buffering ![]()
ohh noooo kisi ne boundry mari hia i guess ![]()
Umar Gul got the second wicket:jhanda:
OMG teaser ua re the besst… zabardast.. perfect quality…
let me go and get headset.. … i wanna hear to commentry too ![]()
ANOTHER ONE FOR UMER!!! ![]()
:bhangra:
anotther four ![]()
Watch out for Andy Blignaut and Heath Streak. I won't celebrate until I see the back of those two hitters.