Sharing!!!

Are you Obsessed with the things you own ?

Or you share them ? :faizy:

If you share would you recheck the things you lend and make a fuss out of it or you would be happy that the person you lend your things is happy ..:aq:

Would you lend your car or jewllery or PC or cloths without a second thought ?:cb:

2 Likes

Re: Sharing!!!

i cant really share just how i was brought up..i am the only girl in the family..so all the toys and clothes tht i got were MINE..i have no problem giving my stuff to someone..like just giving it to them and not even askin for it back..but i just can not share things...i dont understand why

I’m more careful about who I lend things to now. One of my friends “borrowed” my favorite pair of pants and bracelet and never returned it :naraz:

I am a chronic Sharer :smack:
Cant say the word “NO” to anyone :frowning:

People borrow from me, openly take from me
and never bother to return stuff

can i take ur VP TITLE:halo:

sure
but not the title

Main kursi doosri lay looN ga
jumma bazaar say

doobara parain:p

mairay paRhnay walay kaan main dard hay
khud hi paRh kay sunna doo

We used to share data on LAN ...I thought u were talking about ...
it depends whom r u sharing ...Pc contains really personal data ..so never
other normal everyday used items will be easily shared by mee ..if provided safety is guranteed . Also ofcourse car too

Materialistic things don t have any value .U can buy new ones but humen beings do have alot of Value in my eyes ..U can t replace them OK and kisee kaa dil tour kar bee u can never remain Happy ..thts all

I don’t mind sharing my stuff (depending on what it is :vivo:) but like Sabriya said earlier, people “borrow” my stuff and never return it so now I am more careful about it :smiley:

I always share… infact i give my fave things to my fave ppl :blush:

:bulbuli:

Canada aa ke bataoo ga kya chahiye mujhe :blush:, it cud even be ur cats :devil:

if it means i get cheeku :halo: …

I dont like my cats anyway :love:

No you dont get cheeku but I get the cats :dixsi:

no u dont then :barbie:

aik haath se lo aur aik se do :5:

No give and take, I don't like this philosphy. if u can do something for some one just do it and never expect somethig in consideration.

I don't mind in sharing things with my friends and colleagues. :)

well i m not Obsessed wid nything jus particular about paints n pastelz...besides i don mind if ppl ask me for my apple lappy :D

yar gf aur chaddi chor kar baqi sab ki khair hay ... those two i'm somewhat sensitive about .. (aur hona bhi chaiyay)

^ Hahah true :rotfl:

^hahaha....... and nala tooo... comon yarrr.....haow can you leabe the nala??