So do you share passwords with your family? I mean siblings or mom or dad. Other day my friend’ s sister was complaining to her that we should share Facebook passwords because you cannot always copy pictures and send it to me.i believe in personal space and I don’t think I will be sharing my passwords with siblings,children or mom or dad. Husband is another story we live together, we share lot of things so i don’t mind it.
Re: Sharing passwords
My wife knows all my passwords. Our daughters know our primary email and Apple ID account passwords.
I know my husband's passwords, he doesn't know mine.
For daughter or son I will still think twice before sharing passwords, because bank statements and health reports come through email.
We do not *specifically *share passwords for the sake of sharing only but in case something's needed from any of our fb or email inbox by the other, we usually tell each other the password.
What happened? ![]()
no. I dont share passwords.bas.
Nops, not that I have anything to hide :p
Same here! ![]()
Begum Sahiba
knows all my passwords/pins etc. etc… I only know some of hers. Not that she hides anything but I never felt any need to know. Whenever I ask her, she just tells me ![]()
My sister deactivated her FB so every now and then she asks me for mine to snoop around a little. I don't change it after I tell her but she keeps forgetting and asking me again lol. All my other passwords are saved on my laptop and anyone in my family can easily login but I know they don't.
My sister knows all of my passwords. ![]()
My mom doesn’t care to know.
My father and brothers don’t need to know ![]()
Yes me n huby knows each other password n I also know my arents passwords but they don't know mine
Khe Khe. Passwords are insignificant in our married life.
No. We do not know each other’s password (other than online banking’s and computer password). Not that we have something to hide, but we never felt a need to share passwords. She has her own tablet, I have my own computers and normally our emails, GS etc remain logged in…
Once she asked for my email password (she had to print email from family friend), I was like "keyun pasword poch ker mujhey bhi shirminda kertee ho aur khud bhi shirminda hotee ho. Password aisa hai k bataney k qabil nahi hai " ![]()
My passwords are usually some famous ‘gaaliis’…I can’t share with my folks… ![]()
I don't know any passwords, but FF has saved them all:). All I need is to click log in:D
I will never share my pw for obvious reasons.. I do know all my sister's passwords ( from blackboard to facebook and whatnot ) and two of my bffs pws tho .. :D
Kyoon wife and bachon ke opera hai ![]()