and what about “shareef” larka?
oh boy, a harsh reality. THIS is the criteria of SHARAFAT in our desi society (when looking a girl for their sons & brothers). Even in most educated families. Although they oppose the idea (of them serving their husbands "BLINDLY"), but when it comes to bringing a girl to THEIR families, they go down that route.
to aur kya
wow colorful eyes. is this the only example of shareef larki?
naa ji, another example is Colouful eyes her self....:D
^^ so the one who is basically a slave:D
Ummmmmmmmm.... Yeah!:D
Re: Shareef Larki
mjay dekh lena tha … ![]()
Sharif is multi tasker, it means ,innocent, listens to/and respects olders, doesnt answer back, dress well, doesn't have a boyfriend, doesn't drink,doesn't smoke....etc. offer prayers, read Quran, namaz makes you sharif.....for me sharif is to be clean...and clea is when no boy has touched you..no alcohol..and so on
Sharafat is quite subjective.
for some people girl who sit home and cook is shareef...
for some people girl who come back home before maghrib is....
for some people its scarf on the head.....
for some people its sharam in the eyes....
and so on
As the Quran puts it, a shareef larki (or larka) would be someone who protects their private parts. (And yes, kissing does fall into the private part category thing as it LEADS on to more hanky panky)
Not obeying the husband if hes asking her to do something horrible, or not working whatever are just small things, which might be the criteria for people with lesser brains (no offense here)
Once My PVT got caught into drawer. In other words I could not protect it.
so am I still shareef? hmmmm
Monk, you should wear a guard.
And stop doing gandey jokes with sharif girls
lolzzz
Learned my lesson.
Plus that dressing thing was one awkward design.
NO, you’re a pervert trying to put it in wrong places. Branded for life ![]()
Sharif girls don’t answer like that
^ sharif GUYS would not be answered this way
hahahaha
no. that was a three mirrored dressing built on the wall.
The was a shelf in the middle to put accessories on it. It was little below waist line.
In that shelf there was this drawer. use to lean against shelf to comb so light could be on my head.
Only that day dwaer was open I didnt noticed.
I felt like I DIED!!
Guys it was an accident. nothing dirty about it.
Well be happy you got circumcised