Sadiyah
November 23, 2005, 2:16am
By mutual (mutual = Shikra bhai and I) consensus, Shareef Guy of the Year award goes to ‘Shareef Guy Shikra’.
Masha’Allah say I’m totally impressed by his sharafat, naik neeyati, kind heartedness, straightforwardness. In addition, his signature rocks!
Please gather together, congratulate him and share something nice about him. :k:
K_Khan
November 23, 2005, 2:17am
Re: Molvi of the Year Award
toba toba toba! I have never seen such cheating anywhere in the world! Shiki aor Shareef guy!
if he is a shareef guy then I am a saint
i think it should go to crescent bhaiyya
sharafat shurafat koi nahi woh akar iss ki postz parthi ho gi datz y bichara control kar raha hai apne app par:p
Sadiyah
November 23, 2005, 2:20am
The award was given out by mutual consensus and the decision will not be reconsidered. Therefore, start congratulating him and share something nice about him :p
danial
November 23, 2005, 2:21am
at least someone called him sharif. j/k. Shikra Bhai is a great guy. but a shareef guy (i need a recount)
nothing nice bout shikra.
Shikra
November 23, 2005, 2:22am
Thanks Sadiyah. You indeed are my great secretary. I am very honored to receive this award from your lovely hands :)
danial
November 23, 2005, 2:24am
let me post some of his threds/posts here,
well he is a great guy, smart, funny and caring. i agree with a nice guy award, but “shareef guy” not to sure about it
danial
November 23, 2005, 2:25am
you know shikra bhai she is cold, its very cold here today and i think she needs a nice cup of Tim hortons french vanilla. then she will be back to normal
Shikra
November 23, 2005, 2:27am
Re: Shareef guy of the Year Award
Have you every heard of the term yin yan or whatever? The chinese term for good and bad? I am yin (the good dude) and people like Jassoos are yan (the bad ones) who are jealous of other people's popularity. He's not alone, there are others in the same boat. I don't blame them, anyone can be jealous of my sharaafat :)
Thanks guys. I am e-successful all because of my great e-secretary Sadiyah, a big round of applaud for her :)
Shikra:
Have you every heard of the term yin yan or whatever? The chinese term for good and bad? I am yin (the good dude) and people like Jassoos are yan (the bad ones) who are jealous of other people’s popularity. He’s not alone, there are others in the same boat. I don’t blame them, anyone can be jealous of my sharaafat
Thanks guys. I am e-successful all because of my great e-secretary Sadiyah, a big round of applaud for her
in gabbar’s voice
Kitnay paise diye?
Sadiyah
November 23, 2005, 2:29am
Hands over the award to Shikra, with gloves on of course
I suppose you'll be giving the entire Cafe forum a treat or perhaps throw a party?
danial shah, I'm more into Iced Cap. than regular coffee. :)
Crescent, yes, I apologize.
Shikra
November 23, 2005, 2:31am
DS She's in her senses. A caring boss like me sent her flowers on secretary day and she nominated me for the award and the executives (me and her) approved it. Here she is, handing me the award :)
Sadiyah Thanks. talking and thanking to her and audiance while holding her hands with the award
danial
November 23, 2005, 2:31am
Shikra:
Have you every heard of the term yin yan or whatever? The chinese term for good and bad? I am yin (the good dude) and people like DS are yan (the bad ones) who are jealous of other people’s popularity. He’s not alone, there are others in the same boat. I don’t blame them, anyone can be jealous of my sharaafat
Thanks guys. I am e-successful all because of my great e-secretary Sadiyah, a big round of applaud for her
wow he is china man.
just kidding brother, May Allah (swt) help us all become better muslims.
danial
November 23, 2005, 2:33am
Sadiyah:
Hands over the award to Shikra, with gloves on of course
I suppose you’ll be giving the entire Cafe forum a treat or perhaps throw a party?
danial shah, I’m more into Iced Cap. than regular coffee .
Crescent, yes, I apologize.
so you want timbits with that .
Sadiyah
November 23, 2005, 2:34am
Switch timbits with Toffee Glazed donuts and also do state what kind of award it is that you wish to receive. :p
danial
November 23, 2005, 2:36am
lol, i just want the pleasure of Posting with all you guys.
Any time you need donuts or coffee, PM me i will send em over to you:D
Shikra
November 23, 2005, 2:39am
If you replies were edited or removed, my apologies. :)
Crescent Paisay nahi diye they, my sharafat earned me the award. Ab sab log jealous hona band karo aur mujhe mubarak do :)
Shikra
November 23, 2005, 2:43am
Oh and one more thing, please do not discuss anything that has to do with canada :)
Oh great, I am the only American in this thread, versus 3 canadians. **Jaan Lewaa * is a kid, so he doesn't count*