Share your valentines pictures

Any valentine/palentine pictures, gifts, cards flowers, ur pictures etc :slight_smile:

Re: Share your valentines pictures

:nahi:i just dedicated lyrics to my frnds on gs

**I

U

:kiss: for Khumar,lifey,Sweefy,dildi ,cb,sara516

Happy V-day to everyone:phati:

sara gave me this:

:@: people love me because i am too cute.

i got this from sara.

It’s perfect! :jano:

Tis stoooopid. :vivo:

awesome gangsta grillz sara516 gave me, she’s so nice :slight_smile:

u’re not nice :nono:

hawww…Elmo bohot khush huwa :teary1:

hmmmm i didnt get anything from anyone :( not even any text msg :(

same with me :mad:

well i didn’t know your choice… but anyway. .did you like it?

what's your no let me send you right now !

Comment on my comment i.e. valentine’s day is stone age

And leave the rest of the dirty thoughts in ur head… thats if u have one. :cb:

Here is something for Poppiesss… :hugz:

Lovely roses and
Lovely You,

And Lovely are
the Things u do,

Ăźut the Loveliest is the Friendship
of the “Two”

One is Me
And…
The other is “U”.

I missed sending them to her on 14th. But I feel its never too late :smiley:

AWWWW:blush:.. sweetyyy :hug:… tank you…:fatee:.. yaar I know ur a hawt:wub:.. GAWGUS:yummy:… eligible guy REALLY…:fatee:.. let me keep dreaming sweets;):bummer::bummer:.. thanks sssoo much:kiss:…love u hun xx

lol @ guy. i am not a guy :silly: but i have one for you :wink:

**:eek:.. FT ki bachiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii:ASA:…:wink:

:fatee:.. yaar izzat ka sawwaal hai… u cud* pretend *for me , at least naaaaaaaaaaa:@:..:wink:

tumharay mun mein ghee shakar… kahan hai meri bachiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :e6: missing her :frowning:

Yes i have one for you. bas tum HAAN karo, ticket loo and go there to see him :smiley: