I want to become a computer programmer cuz they are shooooooo cute
http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery/baby programmer.jpg
I want to become a computer programmer cuz they are shooooooo cute
http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery/baby programmer.jpg
Here u go Programmer
OH MY GOD!!! These babies are soooooooooooooooooooooo CUTE!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
Askar i love your bhatighe
azia that bay is so cute thanks for sharing your cute little relatives pictures i love them i am going to save them ALL
And print them and stick them in my room and kiss them all day
. but i love my 3 babies the most nazia,fatima and shazia are my 3 daughter i posted nazia pic a couple of weeks ago anyone likes her i LOVE HER!!! And i love babies thanks a million for the pictures OH i wanna have another baby. Don’t tell my husband i said that, he’ll go nuts
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif
, he doesn’t like so many babies he says “theen batea kafi hai” But i will do 1 in the future inshallah and post his (i wish it will be a boy) pic here and you can all adore him but nazar maath lagana. Thanks for the pics anymore??? Please post them :
i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!
[This message has been edited by Sugar and spice (edited December 23, 2000).]
Ma lil bro
Aint he cute? He’s 3 now.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/22F00-6-25(13-13).jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/13F00-4-3(13-38).jpg
I’ll could have posted mine but no scanner unfortunatly…
**~ Sufferin’ Succotash! **I’m a cat! …and i love birds and chicks! ~
sooooo cuteeeeeeeeeee
ammar mian (newborn) :
http://www15.brinkster.com/geosite/me.gif
Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.
[This message has been edited by confused (edited February 04, 2001).]
.. lagta hay ammar miyan ki nazar nahin gayee abhi takk .. warna wo foran apna msn profile uraa daalay ga .. khair .. no problem, main phir say UPLOAD kerkay link bana loonga .. icon gupshup par maujood hay
(just thinking out loud in case his joota comes flying)
Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/bachpan.jpg
i know i am ugly ~ yet innocent!
Just to bring back the topic,
go on and join the compitition!
i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!
http://www.funone.com/2001/02/kiss/
http://www.funone.com/2001/02/kiss/http://www.funone.com/2001/02/kiss/
http://www.funone.com/2001/02/kiss/
Negahe Marde Momin Se Badal Jate Hai Taqdeeren
oh my goshhhhhhhhhh
how come i didn’t see these before??
MashAllah they are ssssssssssooooo cute
x infinity
Abay kya ker raha hai!!! ganda bacha…
**~ Sufferin’ Succotash! **I’m a cat! …and i love birds and chicks! ~
hmmm.. anyone else with their baby pactures?!
Originally posted by Saadu:
**Ma lil brohttp://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smile.gif
Aint he cute? He’s 3 now.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/22F00-6-25(13-13).jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/13F00-4-3(13-38).jpg
I’ll could have posted mine but no scanner unfortunatly…
soooo cute mashallah
baqi sab bachay bhi buhut cute hain
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/1a.JPG
the picture from sometime in 1980 … and … like … am i cute, or am i CUTE ?
Okie here’s mine AGAIN!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/connie1.JPG
enjoy!
May The Madness Be Upon You!!!