~Share Your Cute Baby Pictures ~

They don’t neccesarly have to be anne gedddes they have to be cute baby pics

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/baby11.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/babiesinbee.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/sleepingwithrose.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/babywaby.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/BabySnail.jpg

(you can also post your cute relatives pics

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

oh oh oh… shoooooo cute… very nice pics

these r soo cute.. i luv babies…i want more !!!

~* There’s one in every crowd and they always find me. *~

~*I love babies!!!

Thanx Sugar bhabhi for the lovely pics!!!*~

~~An angel is what I was meant to be that’s why being sweet come so naturally!~~

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/baby14.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/babyangel.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/babi10.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/babi31.jpg

another one…so cute…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/kiss.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/M&M.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/baby_1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/baby_2.jpg

~* There’s one in every crowd and they always find me. *~

A few years ago I looked like this

:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/baby1.JPG

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

THESE BABY'S R SOOOOOOOOO CUTIE

wow, theyre so cute!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

awww!!
these babiez r shooo shooweeet and cuddly wuddly!!..mashallah..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

choo choo choo…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

They're all ugly babies if you ask me.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/child.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/ping.jpg

Arai: Thank you for beeing so nice.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/gupshup.jpg

Oyeeeee Ghalib bhai…

yea kiss kay bachain hain…? aur yea kailay kitnay puranay hein…?

Mujhe lagta hai kay this is YOUR BIRTHDAY !!!

http://www.alternatearmy.com/ubb/smilies/cwm8.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/Buckets.jpg

Pristine bratha..

one of them is moi.. you’ve seen my “now” picture in the mod. section so extrapolate and figure out my “then” picture for youself…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/imstupid.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/imcool.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/ikickass.jpg

Khuda kisi ko kis par fidaa na kare…
Agar kare to Qyamat tak judaa na kare…