Share Your Confusion Here !!

Re: Share Your Confusion Here !!

apne AVI ki bat ker rhe ho na mulla do pyaza :sannan:

:confused:

Why Innocent Smile Looking So Slim Today !!

Im Confused About My Life

That Is Not A Big Secret !!

You Are Just Insecure Not Confused Wolly !

in other thread you called me fat and here slim? :konfused:

Ya im too insecure man !

creating space of confusion to make u happy then impress u by my wit :smiley:

Really? Can you do it? :p

good u accept it now try to come out of it !what abt your plans of going for further studies to some foreign university?

you dunno me !! i can turn around tables anytime :D

How ?

Ya its underprocess just do dua for me it happens soon :insh:

unko mera khayal hai bhi ya nahi?

why its taking so long !! i had tried five years back for masters they accepted immediately in no time !! but for you why they taking so long i am unable to understand this !

ohh really. But i think nothing can impress me :D

Every women can be impressed including gals and ladies !! Only animals difficult to impress coz of there mood swinging nature !

Will tell u in detail some day man

Women too have mood swings and its too bad lol

sure anytime !!

is it i never knew this dude :k:

haha. I used to be impressed but not any more. Now you can classify me in any category of your own wish :D

did you dream dating Mir Taqi Mir Or Mirza Ghalib !