Share your biggest achievement(s) of 2009

Re: Share your biggest achievement(s) of 2009

Wow @ KKF n TLK n DDR n NJG

Me--i graduated college. thats about it =/

^ mA that's a big achievement Sara.

Thank you,jii :)

graduated from residency and started fellowship , just one more year then a REAL job

Wow, am I impressed. Islamic Law degree. Awesome :k:

That must be a great feeling Arleiter. COming back to homeland with a promotion in hand

Sumo, nice. You are right, with the current unemployment rate which is in double digits, its a blessing to have a decent job

Is not that a best of the best achievement. This is good stuff. We should all work for that balance.

Graduation is what starts it all Sara. Very nice. :k:

Awesome. Congrats Das …

Biggest achievement of 2009: I learned how to cook, feed, clean and fold laundry all at the same time :snooty: Try beating that.

Jokes aside, I taught 40 kids the basic fundamentals of reading Qur’an. I also taught my daughter 15 surahs and the ayat ul kursi and 6 duas. I taught my little one kalimah, a few duas and the entire Arabic alphabet.

Best of the best achievement …

Are u a wobot? You reminded me of the nanny that jetsons had.

http://infinitejestchallenge.files.wordpress.com/2008/02/jetsons-tv-04.jpg

mA! 40 kids :hayaa:

mashallah really great achievement everyone .. & best of luck for 2010

none:(

Mashallah Lifey …:k:

Made it to Uni :vivo:

awesome inzi .. that must be a proud moment for you mom and dad …:hehe:

not funny :hinna:

ok, oooh ok i did learn to cook everything desi. hm. i guess it counts

lol! I am a wobot ya :wink:

Awww well done you guys! You should all be very proud of yourselves! :shikra:

If you asked me a decade ago, my many achievements would glide off my tongue… :hinna: The last few years have been pretty slow, in terms of professional achievement, mainly due to the lack of a profession :smiley:

Apart from the usual (wife, mother, superwoman etc), my biggest achievement of this year has been…

Being a CM on GS! :jhanda:

Yeah I guess so :slight_smile:

you mean carrying two beautiful lives inside you comes next than being a CM …:nahi:

:smiley: .. great job and thanks for considering CMship as part of your achievement. Its a great compliment to GS. Its an honor for all of us to have a person like you as part of this team …

Jis din main three times a day kuch pakaon/cookon aur khaon aur foran hi yani trunt hi bertan/dishes dishwasher main laga don:shukar Allah tera smiley: woh meri zindagi ki sab se beri achivement hoti hai yar koi aik Kamal/achievement hu tu bataon, Meri tu zindagi bhari peri hai kamlat sey:D

SubhanAllah:salute: Kamlat ki inteha hai kisi peer ki khas dua se:wink: