Lets share the nightmares we hv had in this thread ![]()
Ill start…
Last night I had a nightmare in which I was arguing with ammi…tht I dont want to cook & she told me “you HAVE to cook”
& i woke up
I hope this doesnt turn real *shudders at the thought *
Re: Share ur nightmares
time to hold ![]()
Noooo:emmy:
Share ur nightmareeeee
i cant recall them.
kuchh ziyada hi ghabra jate ho shayad aap.:D
i cant recall them.
kuchh ziyada hi ghabra jate ho shayad aap.:D
Happens with me too....i usually forget
I see these nightmares once in while:
1. I am in exam room and cannot remember a thing.
2. I am going up the ladder or stairs and they do no end.
3. A bugler has come into home and is holding gun on me and my family.
Now do a psycho analysis of these nightmares for me please.
I see these nightmares once in while: 1. I am in exam room and cannot remember a thing. 2. I am going up the ladder or stairs and they do no end. 3. A bugler has come into home and is holding gun on me and my family.
Now do a psycho analysis of these nightmares for me please.
reverse it, you will be fine.
A bugler has come
I am going up the ladder or stairs and they do no end.
In my dream, I want to run but I cant. ![]()
Psychoanalist LP has analysed that Mr.Mirch sahab ko futute se dar lagta hai…thts y he sees an exam room(world is an exam) but doesnt rem a thing…
Sees ladder(future success) but cant see his goal ahead…fears future again…
Sees a burglar holding a gun…ahh wellll this comes about due to excessive cooking movies he watches with family
Yeah I see that too. I guess I have lots of insecurities.
And the exam:emmy:
U fail as a psycho analyst:nahi:
Good catch. :k:
I m falling from height (sometimes its VERY tall building…sometimes its mountain). Seeing this thing from last 10-15 years but I have never hit the ground I just keep on falling and falling and falling till some soft pillow type thing comes b/w myself and ground
I dont know what does this mean, if anything ![]()
Jokes aside StA & mirch....once upon a time I used to see myself running & trying to save myself from some or the other thing but right before waking up i always managed to save myself by reading either kalima or ayat al kursi or something similar...i saw this for many months
how could i control myself in my own dream?
The point is ur safe in the end
baaqi sub r irrelevant
PS: im not a dream interpreter …im just kidding:bummer:
how could i control myself in my own dream?
U cant control urself :(
I hv had sleep paralysis for sometime....n it was bad :( worse than nightmares
U cant control urself :(
I hv had sleep paralysis for sometime....n it was bad :( worse than nightmares
it used to happen long time ago.
Ur nightmares ?