Share ur dreams :)

not in a philosophical way lolz, in a literal way
what dreams u had last night or whatever

i had a very wierd dream last night, just wanted to share

k
here goes

I just got home and for some reason a BMW convertible is in my garage, i m really happy lolz :smiley:
so i m cruisin around in my Beamer everywhere, goin to stores buying stuff
so i go to this store and when i come back to my car, there’s a cute little baby in the car :eek:
some1 apparently abandoned the cute lil fella in my car :bummer:
so i go and cruise around with the cool baby in my convertible :rotfl:
thats all i remember

Re: Share ur dreams :)

**cool but i hope people will refrain from describing their intimate dream sequences. lol

i usually don't remember dreams. if i ever remember any its always in bits N pieces. last night i had a dream where i'm back in ma village after 10 years going around visiting relatives, friends and neighbours. i remember visiting one of my neighbours where except the older folks i do not recognize any1.

funny part is when those older folks tell young kids who i'm and what silly things i did as a kid. it was oft embarrassing oft amusing. lol

i wish i go back again :)**

I was on a mission last night...........I raced my SLK550 to the Airport took my private Jet to see Malik Daud for the latest Armory............I got loaded from there and then took off for the rescue mission in Guantanamo Bay...........rest is disaster, too much disaster for my opponents, killed them all and accomplished the mission impossible..........in 7.5 minutes..........:D..............Roger.............The location is secured...................over and out..................:)

I HAD A A DREAM ABOUT A GUPPY : O...no joke

Re: Share ur dreams :slight_smile:

jab dreams toot jatay hain tou bohat dukh hota hai :crying:

it was a nightmare

Main to sota hi nai nyt main :bummer:

boht acha karty hain ap.

:konfused: i forgot my dream but it was funny.my dreams are always funny

Subah sote hain sehri k bd phr dream ate hi nai :bummer:

basically, my bhabi and i were outside the house, and she was showing me her flower bed. and she's walking and walking, and she stops in the position that you walk in. that is one foot up in the air slightly, and the other foot on teh ground. the foot that was riased, it stopped right over a squirrel that was on the ground. i told her watch out, and she accidently stopped down. the poor scared squirrel darted away, hid under the car and in its panic it lunged at my face.

i woke up with a gasp.

I had a dream that a big ugly black snake is chasing me....

and I thought you meant philosphically!

lol @ every1’s dreams :rotfl:

dreamzz ....hehe ..i seee same dream everyday ...lolz

Esix's avatar was chasing me all night with those golden teeth...I couldnt escape it..

It was a horrible experience!!

OK, i just got up and i remember what i saw

lol… I saw i m leading Pakistani cricket team against Australia at sydney cricket ground. I was like imran khan, we batted 1st and I scored a half century, then I got few wickets as well and we won the match. Then I organized a match between sydney and pakistan. While playing I hit the ball out of the ground and all of the sudden the cricket ground becomes my Nani House’s roof top. lol we used to play cricket there all the time. Any ways, ball goes out to an empty ground and some kid picks it up and runs away. We go after him, turns out his elder brothers were waiting for us at the street corner with his ghundday friends. All of the sudden I look like a gansta. He tries to punch me and I grab his hand twist break it. then I punch him in the face and he goes flying into a wall :rotfl: Rest of the lot looks at me with fear and that is when I got up and realized like thats not where i slept last night and my one blanket and pillow and alarm clock were missing (out of the bed, on the ground next to it) :yawn:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/blogs/redidentity/42267-wild-dream.html

I am a person who rarely dreams while sleeping.. but during my childhood i have had dreams.. one of those has really been engraved on my mind.. which i can never forget..

okay.. i have dreamt that scene more than 10 times..

so it goes like this..

Em visiting zoo with my younger czn, lookin at animals.. teasing them.. aisay he dekhtay dekhtay we reach the place where rhino was kept.. so adat se majboor, hum ne socha k isay bhi thora chhera jaye.. so we picked up a tiny stone and thrown it with full energy to rhino.. unfortunately rhino ko jakaer uss ki back pe laga..

rhino turned around and what we see was smoke coming out of his ears.. he started running towards us.. we being children got scared n started running.. ye to acha tha k gate paas tha.. so we left zoo and entered in a restaurant.. we hid outselves behind a curtain.. magar pata nahi kahan se wo wo stupid rhino bhi agaya.. n he was able to track us.. uss ne hum dono ko kaan se pakra aur apne partition main le gaya.. wahan uss ne stick uthai aur humain apne lunch wali grass khilai..

we had to eat it.. and afterwards.. meri aankh khul gai

please dont laugh cz none of these shared words are imaginary.. thats all what i actually saw in the dream.. :s

:@:

^:rotfl:
challo usne ghaas hi khilaya na, apni choonj nahin maari, shukr karo :hmmm:
so how did the grass taste?

umm.. umm.. sachi i dont remember.. :(