share the PIX of ur fav accesories?

i guess the topic is enough to tell you what this thread is all about…

-guys u can put up the pix or ur fav watches or belts or anything esle :hehe:
-girls u know how much important are the accesories in out lifestyle :wink:

so yalla go a head and share :smiley:

Re: share the PIX of ur fav accesories?

let me put up the MOST important accessory of all

ma fave accseory is my green n pink flowered belt tht goes wit EVERY trouser dat i wear esp. combats - sry aint bovred to post it! mayb later

also ma earrings - orange n black hoops wit dangly bits

and ma necklace golden wit diamonds init n ALLAH in urdu n glden

confused…its a fake one..put ur real one:barbie:

Helllooo:smilestar: its an image gallery..where are the pictures:hoonh:

**CONFUSED NIGGA: heyyyyyyyyy… so u were da one who stole ma chaddi..u chor kaheen ke… gimme dat back … :snooty: **
ishi waqt!!

kissy larki: u got real nice STUFF :love: keep em comin… ahite

yaar last clean one is the one i am wearing .. so either i strip and take a pic, (big no no) or i take it off and take a pic.. and if someone walks in while i am doing that.. it would be really amazing sight wouldnt it?

YAW! thats MY chaddi homie.. chaddi aur biwi ke mutalliq NO MAZAAQ!:snooty: go get ur own chaddi..

this is MINE, mine i tell ya ..

so who took mine… it wz hangin out sida ma window last nite.. and all of da sudden..its gone… i wonder who took it… :snooty:

Kishy Bachi: did u take ma chaddi by mistake :expressionless:

was it a men's or unisex?

Kids :halo: ONE size Fits all :halo:

a chaddi hits hed…luks at it an sees its shobi’s so she chucks it in d bin

oops!:smiley: :halo:

sum one had an eys on ma chaddi :-|

bohat buray bhi bohat buray :D

still my answer is the same:snooty: we need to see ur real chaddi..app fake post ki hai tou REAL bhi daikhaoo …like i am showing my Real hands:hoonh:

Hey kishmish Mashallah you have pretty hand…

sorry it was not of my size:cb: its an image section come on paste the pictures:smilestar:

ur size…or ur type :blush: :cb:

okay i will… lakin wot do i gotta post :halo:

both:hoonh:

well as u are crying over ur chaddi so post the pic of ur PINK chaddi:halo:

both :blush:

ewwwwwwww..PINK…dats nasty…come to msn…whana par dekha don gaa :rotfl: its a supaman chaddi :cb: