Re: Share some good Philosophy Quotes
World would be better place, if we don’t have such questions in mind. Answers don’t matter.
so we should keep media fascism that accepting malala as hero despite the fact average person does not consider her a hero?
who are you / me to decide what average person likes and whats not. I’m an average person and inspite of all the differences with statements in Malala’s book, I like her. Will this count?
you count but it could not be considered as majority’s opinion.
call them ignorants or blind believers but majority’s opinion is something else.
We know the quality of majority. followers of supporters of killers. That is the worst blindness in the world.
somthing like gandi galian by salman rushdie, and you like mala?
kabah kis munh se jao gy ghalib?
ussi munh ki tarah jis munh se ‘Mehsud’ jaise bheRiye ‘Shaheed’ ho jate hain.
I am not of that opinion. It was munwar hassan’s personal opinion. the thinking of JI followers was we cannot decide, its upto Allah.
but i wonder why are you comparing yourself with other wrong things?
I’m not comparing anyone with anyone. Just agreed to the bold part. Hope you can now view same for those who don’t buy theories against Malala.
malala endorses slaman rushdie is a theory?
She didn’t insult Prophet. Did she? Did she say that what Rushdie wrote is 100% correct. This is what endorsement is called. Correct me, if I’m wrong.
She has same views like Professor Rafiq Zakaria, who wrote books against Satanic Verses and exposed Rushdie instead of being violent (the only route majority knows and being taught to them by thekedars of Islam and so called lovers of Prophet). Freedom of expression has its flaws, but it doesn’t stop Muslims to present their case against Rushdie.
haha. He will not answer ur qestion. U are wasting ur time. He will mention Mehsud and JI and fla fla , but there will be no clear answer..
aap ki tishnagi abhi tak barqarar hai ![]()
Nice phalsapha going on here…![]()
pehlay hi kya kam divided thay Pakistanis…now another issue to make it worse.
maine kuch nahin kiya :sid:
Our hero is Arfaa Kareem Randhava , not Malala Traitor
but she chose not to be one of those muslims want to present their case.
anyway let agree to disagree.
well brelvi type sufi needs no phalsapha to make things acceptable Islamically. even secularism is Islamic ![]()
She is till 16… Lets wait and watch. Its irony that on one side people hates her to the core of their hearts and on other hand, their expectations are so high for her ![]()
Agree to disagree. Lets keep this thread for quotes. Malala is getting good coverage in other threads.
she is 16 and can throw light on rushdie’s idea.