Re: ~♥~ Share Cute Quote ~♥~
Life is a sentence of sorrow, which is punctuated by happiness!!!!
my fav Victor Hugu says
Life is the flower for which love is the honey.....
“I’d suffer a thousand years to be with you for a heartbeat…” ![]()
Faris …
Gandhi G nay bhi Farmaya ![]()
Where there is love there is life…
Salaamz Sannan bhai! :shoaby:
^ Nice quote :k:
A beauty is a woman you notice; A charmer is one who notices you.
^ :k:
faris bhai …whats up???
A Code of Honor:
*Never approach a friend's girlfriend or wife with mischief as your goal. There are just too many women in the world to justify that sort of dishonorable behavior. Unless she's really attractive. *
thank u Faris Bhai .......
Hold a true friend with both your hands. -- Nigerian Proverb
*Avoid having your ego so close to your position that when your position falls, your ego goes with it. *
A beauty is a woman you notice; A charmer is one who notices you.
its cool .......
Life on the planet is born of woman.
Adrienne Ric
Wassalam, i’m alive and feel better today, mashallah thankyou guys ![]()
Some awesome quotes here, heres one in potowari.
Yaar jaan de sahktah hain dostee par daag naheen dehtah.
*Blessed is he who has learned to laugh at himself, for he shall never cease to be entertained. *
John Powell
Vow Maya i never thought u have such a nice taste ......
here is a cool 1 ...
Some people come into our lives and quickly go.
Some stay for awhile and leave footprints on our hearts.
And we are never, ever the same ...........
**Happiness is the only sanction of life; where happiness fails, existence remains a mad and lamentable experience. **
**George Santayana **
Heres a good one ![]()
And of His Signs is that He created mates for you from yourselves that you might find peace of mind in them, and He put between you love and compassion
Chapter 30, verse 21 of al-Qur’an
"Friendship multiplies the good of life and divides the evil."
-- Baltasar Gracian
Quotes from my lord:
Imam Ali (as) Says: “The poor is one who does not have any friend.”
Imam Ali (as) Says: “Live amongst people in such a manner that if you die they weep over you and if you are alive they crave for your company (friendship).”
Imam Ali (as) Says: “Friendship transfers a stranger in to a relative.”
Imam Ali (as) Says: “Do not choose as your friend the enemy of your friend.”
Imam Ali (as) Says: “Two true friends are a single soul in different bodies.”
Imam Ali (as) Says: “He who discards a friend for slight offence risks loneliness.”
Imam Ali (as) Says: “In time of distress a man can distinguished between his friend and enemy.”
Ya Ali Ya Ali… tere chanewallo kee hare!
Ya Ali Ya Ali… sher e khuda ho tum, Rassol ke yaar aou madat gaar ho tum!
Ya Ali Ya Ali… tere chane wallo kee hare!
IF U DONT LIKE ANY RULE
JUST FOLLOW IT
REACH THE TOP AND CHANGE THE RULE
(NEPOLIAN)