~♥~ Share Cute Quote ~♥~

Re: ~♥~ Share Cute Quote ~♥~

If you love someone you would be willing to give up everything for them, but if they loved you back theyd never ask you to.

7. Voltaire

He is a hard man who is only just, and a sad one who is only wise.

Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends.

Jesus

Don't let the past hold you back; you're missing the good stuff....................

you are in love when you memorize her IP address to reduce DNS overhead!

Oscar Wilde
Those who are faithful know only the trivial side of love: it is the faithless who know love's tragedies.

^ so true

The ones that you love the most are usually the ones that hurt you the most.

kati tgj

T100 :wave: :lajawab: Aali

Good friends are like stars…You don’t always see them, but you know they are always there…

^ thanks and true

Give her two red roses, each with a note. The first note says For the woman I love and the second, For my best friend.

this is one of the quote i love the most .. ..

The difference between failure and success is sometimes being right and being exactly right.

Sometimes, when one person is missing, the whole world seems depopulated. ~Lamartine

don't cry because it's over .. smile because it happened .. :)

thts tough T1000

The heart is the only broken instrument that works. ~T.E. Kalem

Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice but falling in love with you I had no control over.

Nobody gets to live life backward. Look ahead, that is where your future lies. -- Ann Landers

that was amazing "princess" ..

Be the change you wish to see in the world ..

:aliyish:t1000

lol .. kaha say copy paste kr rahi ho .. :p .. hahah?? btw this last is amazing too .. :)

two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity and I am not sure about universe

I laugh, I love, I hope, I try I hurt, I need, I fear, I cry. And I know you do the same things too, So we're really not that different, me and you.

Colin Raye

:smack2: internet se aur kahan se janab

u khud bana rahey hain kya:5: