~♥~ Share Cute Quote ~♥~

Re: ~♥~ Share Cute Quote ~♥~

If you think that the world means nothing, think again. ...
You might mean the world to someone else. .....

^nice

"A break up is like a broken mirror. It is better to leave it broken than hurt yourself trying to fix it."

**When it hurts to look back, and you’re scared to look ahead, you can look beside you and your best friend will be there …:hug: **

awwwwww…

“I should have been more careful. I was blinded by your halo, so I never noticed the horns.” :cb:

chalo..me going to sleep now…:waves:

jin ke zikr se subah or sham main rangeenian hoon
jin k zikr se man main thandi phwar barasny lagti ho
ager wohi yad krny ka shikwa karen
to kya kaha ja sakta hai..........................

@ Aali :wave:

A true friend is someone who is there for you when he’d rather be anywhere else. **
Len Wein

good

Thx :blush: h abt dis 1 …

Good friends are hard to find, harder to leave, and impossible to forget. … **

awesome

A true friend is one who overlooks your failures and tolerates your success!
-- Doug Larson

nice

hmmmmm great :D

** love knows not its own depth until the hour of separation.**

hmm nice aunty lp

:aliyish:
The saddest thing in the world, is loving someone who used to love you.**

:crying:
Don’t cry over anyone who won’t cry over you.

:biggthumb:

:hayaa:
Love starts with a smile, grows with a kiss, and ends with a tear.

:aliyish:

You can close your eyes to things you don’t want to see, but you can’t close your heart to things you don’t want to feel.

:lajawab:
Some of the greater things in life are unseen thats why you close your eyes when you kiss, cry, or dream…