Are they divorced? how long were they married for? I think it was few mnths or maybe a year. Quite Sad.
And was this guy earlier married to Javeria Abbassi?!
Are they divorced? how long were they married for? I think it was few mnths or maybe a year. Quite Sad.
And was this guy earlier married to Javeria Abbassi?!
Re: Shamoon Abbassi and Umaima?
yes he was married to javeria.i heard that divorce took place due to hamayum saeed.well dont know much abt it.
I heard the same thing Sheen has written.
But they are staring in an episode of Talluq on Geo together. It must have been shot before their divorce then....?
yes the news is they are divorced reason was humayon saeed. (dont know how true it is) here are some links
http://pakspire.com/blog/humaima-abbasi-divorced-shamoon-abbasi
haan zaida arsa nahi hua tha shaadi ko aur tallaq bhi hogayi. yes shamoon was married to javeria abbasi before.
I heard the same thing Sheen has written. But they are staring in an episode of Talluq on Geo together. It must have been shot before their divorce then....?
hmmm it could be after their divorce...since saba pervaiz and waseem abbass worked together after their divorce too. so these two might have decided that work should be separate from private life...dont know whats the truth but this could be the possibility.
I heard the same thing Sheen has written. But they are staring in an episode of Talluq on Geo together. It must have been shot before their divorce then....?
Yah i was wondering the same.
hmmm it could be after their divorce...since saba pervaiz and waseem abbass worked together after their divorce too. so these two might have decided that work should be separate from private life...dont know whats the truth but this could be the possibility.
I doubt it cuz i watched umaima's interview on sahir's s how n she sounded bitter so i m not sure if they r on such terms that they can work together.
saba parvaiz and waseem abbas are divorced?
when did that happen? i totally missed it
it happened when you missed it ![]()
I didn't even know she was married to him! So Meesha Shafi is his daughter?
^ i dont think so...shafi? hmm
yeah saba and waseem got divorced ages back...meesha shafi is sabaz daughter but dont know who is the father.
it's very sad.
meesha is the daughter of saba's first husband and she married wasim abbas after divorcing him..
ya i thnk so too....it was some pathan guy i believe.
saba hameed-father
saba pervaiz-1st husband
saba waseem-2nd husband
now she is back to saba hameed....i reckon she only did two marriages....so is pervaiz the pathan guy? or she married someone else too apart from these too.
Humayun was doing simply a job in textile company. He filtered with every of his colleges and in the end he was successful to get involve her boss and married her. She is a rich person and he becomes rich now. He opens his production house by partnering abullah kadwani by investing millions of rupees.
Shamon and Javeria were very poor initially and were living in very small place. In industry shamoon used javeria in high society and advertising companies parties with media and other tycons and got chance in dramas and also grabbed lot of money. He then went to Eastern Europe to do courses in production. By that money javeria purchased banglow in defence and have lot of bank balance. After separation shamoon used umaima and umaima used shamoon network.
Now a days in showbiz all over there are 2 no people. Gone were the times when there are good professional like mehmood ali, qazi wajid, akbar subhani, saleem nasir, subhani ba younus, jamshed ansari etc .... who were commited to art and have no 2 no activities. Now media also have lot of money from underworld as well. Media is majority corrupt and a lot of innocent people are victimized by entering in this field.
yeah saba and waseem got divorced ages back...meesha shafi is sabaz daughter but dont know who is the father.
First Saba Hameed got married to Pervaiz, she was known as Saba Pervaiz, they have 3 children one of them is Meesha Shafi. She is the daughter of Saba and Pervaiz then she got divorced, she was back to Saba Hameed as Hameed Akhtar is her father. Then she got married to Waseem Abbas, this marriage didnt went long and they didnt have any children. She is now Saba Hameed but it's a rumour that Saba Hameed is having an affair with Javed Sheikh, so who knows kab ye Saba Javed hojaye! <3 :p But for now she is single and is SABA HAMEED!
Sorry but who is waseem Abbas in pic plz?
Waseem Abbas is an actor aaj kal jo Kuch Khwab They Meray mein aata hai! He and Saba had an affir when they were shooting LONG AGO for Family Front, old PTV comedy show. Here is a pic. But here is a NEWS, it’s a rumour that Saba Hameed is Having affair with Javed Sheikh nowadys :O. I like thier couple, cute hain <3. Here is a pic of Waseem Abbass!
First Saba Hameed got married to Pervaiz, she was known as Saba Pervaiz, they have 3 children one of them is Meesha Shafi. She is the daughter of Saba and Pervaiz then she got divorced, she was back to Saba Hameed as Hameed Akhtar is her father. Then she got married to Waseem Abbas, this marriage didnt went long and they didnt have any children. She is now Saba Hameed but it's a rumour that Saba Hameed is having an affair with Javed Sheikh, so who knows kab ye Saba Javed hojaye! <3 :p But for now she is single and is SABA HAMEED!
Yeah i know...apart from the javed sheikh bit. thanks