didnt they marry recently??
Re: Shamoon abbasi divorced humaima..
I think its only been one or two years. So was Humayun Sayeed really involved? Or is it just a false twist to the story?
Wasn't he married to Javeriya Abbasi?
^ He was but they got divorced. It's a shame it didn't work out.
LOL... If u guys could watch recently ended serial on HUM "Ishq Junoon Dewangi", then u would come to know that the serial had almost same story with the same couple with the difference of Humayon saeed as director himself
ps: Her true smile can lead any zahid o abid to devil's path
sounds like a scene out of a drama! :eek: whats up with humayun, he has probably hit on every single pak celeb out there, last week on shaista wahidi’s show he was openly and shamelessly hitting on her, his wife should just dump him
I am thinking it is just gossip??
ye to hona hi tha...shamoon ko adat ho gai hay shadi kernay ki aur divorce dene ki lol :D
some people get unfortunate, so its not always necessary that one who gets divorced twice is the bad one. Not that i know anything abt shamoon or what happened in his earlier or current marriage but just my two cents.
is this true? abhi recently hi hui thi shaadi...well jo bhi hua bura hua
They were all over each other and seemed to be REALLY in LOVE each time I saw them on tv, And Humamima and Humayun ? I dnt think it could be true though, Surely there is more to the story !
^i know! they seemed very happy.. nd as someone mentioned.. humayun is always very flirtatious so it might not really be the case that he divorced just because of him .
many guys hit on shaista wahidi and that too shamelessly on the show…
@topic…i guess she is young and kind of moving forward in her career quite fast like doing Shoman’s film is not a small thing where as shamoon is doing okay…he might have gotten insecure of his wife’s success…
Man do you guys actually believe everything you read??
p.s. I do feel @ times Humayun goesa bit overboard w/ his flirting like w/ Hina on "NACHLAY", where I felt he was ignoring her lack of dancing abilities and just focusingsing on her loox and after t/ way he repeatedly called her name "Hina, HIna, ....." in t/ hip hop theme that even Noor had to pull him out of his stupor. I find that xtremely insulting to his wife . why and how does she put up w/ that God kknows! I wonder how men would feel if thr wives started doing even one tenth of how these guys behave ? Imagine Humayun's wife behaving like that w/ SAher LOdhi or any other male t/ way he flirts w/ Shaista / HIna? Yeah its a joke but then their wives should have t/ same right to joke around and become tooooo friendly w/ t/ opposite sex.
By t/ way I'm a huggggggggggggggee fan of HUmayun, Faisal & ADnan Siddiqui, and these guys are looking better and better everytime we see them, but that's besides t/ issue.
LOve you HUmayun:)
no freakin way!!!!
who are they?
^ shamoon-a known actor, director and producer....and ex husband of javeria abbasi-again a known actress of tv dramas.
umaima-upcoming model and actress...now pretty known.
Urgh.
Comon. How many more women is he going to marry? Dude is getting old, and still thinks he is a hero.
OMG! He's already married so many times. I hope no one marries him this time.
Humaiyoun Saeed is so overrated!!!
cud it be a stint for their movie?! if it is then very unfortunate.