Shammi Kapoor

He was the blue-eyes boy of hindi cinema…and even with all those weird antics was the heart-throb of many …:wub:

…Some of the most famous songs of yesteryear were filmed on him and are remebered even now …

Post ur favourite Shammi Kapoor songs

Re: Shammi Kapoor

Song Suits You Perfectly Cadet :chai:

:faizy:

the Jungleee Bit :emmy:

don’t get carried away:smilestar:

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

^ dancing dont get better and funnier than this.

](http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qX4SSpMMhBc&feature=related)

LOL… I thought of this song Aaja Aaja when I saw thread on Shammi Kapoor :cb:

Fayax you must have thought the thread was about Shammi Kababs , right?

%between%

okay now this one is really nice..

I totally loved Shammi Kapoor :hayaa:

i love mohd rafi sahab's voice....his voice played a mjaor role in making shammi kapoor's popularity and making him a romantic star

Somehow TLK Chachu’s antics seem to remind me of Shammi kapoor :hmmm:

One of my faves…some special memories attached to this song :wub:

See my above post :chai:

I can’t see the video at work :bummer:

Is it tumse acha kaun hai by any chance ?? :@:

Deewana hua badal :chai:

yeh dekh ke dil jhooma
li pyaar ney angRaee…

deewana hua badal...beautiful song...rafi ji is the best

Deewana hooowa badal... beautiful song.

I am not a fan of Shammi though.. its only the good songs made him hit.