***Can anyone teach me how to make them please !
Also any other suggestions for recipes with beef mince would be appreciated .
Thanks in advance !***
***Can anyone teach me how to make them please !
Also any other suggestions for recipes with beef mince would be appreciated .
Thanks in advance !***
Re: Shami Kababs
shami kabab aur shabab ![]()
bus eik hee cheez kee kami reh jaati hai and then party hee party
Phir TLK ki daal galjaygiii ![]()
Galee daal main bhi kuch kuch kalaa ho gaa .. hope you wont mind
Sharaaab? ![]()
Mind kali daal ya galee daal ?
Kabab mein haddi ![]()
Mind kali daal ya galee daal ?
agar daal galee hui naa ho to it does not matter if its kali yaa peeli
Sheyn, if you want serious answers, please let me know ![]()
I make Chicken Shami kababs, coz i dont eat beef. I do not know ANY beef dish.
Yesh Please ![]()
TLK
FT can u please post the chicken shami kababs recipe please !***
Soak one cup of channa daal for an hour. Then add 750 grams of boneless beef cut into very very small pices. Add 4 garlic gloves (big one), 4 black cardemom, 1 1/2 tablespoon curshed chilles, 2 teaspoon powedered garam masala, salt and two cups of water. Then boil till water evaporate and meat and daal is tender. Then keep the pot open (do not lid it). Then use baillon (roller for roties) to mash all the stuff. Add one onion pieces, ginger, mint and green chillies (all cut into small pieces). Then add an egg into it (after beating it). And then make patties and fry.
I make Chicken Shami kababs, coz i dont eat beef. I do not know ANY beef dish.
Can u plz share ur recipe as i dun eat beef as well and would love to know how to make chicken ones ..
Do you have a pressure cooker???
Nope :(***
Soak one cup of channa daal for an hour. Then add 750 grams of boneless beef cut into very very small pices. Add 4 garlic gloves (big one), 4 black cardemom, 1 1/2 tablespoon curshed chilles, 2 teaspoon powedered garam masala, salt and two cups of water. Then boil till water evaporate and meat and daal is tender. Then keep the pot open (do not lid it). Then use baillon (roller for roties) to mash all the stuff. Add one onion pieces, ginger, mint and green chillies (all cut into small pieces). Then add an egg into it (after beating it). And then make patties and fry.
Thanks Mostar ***
hmm phir kabab kaisay banain ge if u dont have the pressure cooker :(
meray tou saaray khanay cooker mein bantay hain. I plan to take two pressure cookers with me in jahaiz... :D
***So i finally made the shami kababs.........now the thing is besides using breadcrumbs to thicken the consistency if it comes out a lil runny what else could I use ?