Shame on you, Mr Khan

Re: Shame on you, Mr Khan

^ he is begging them to spare the nincompoops ruling the country during the past five years, you should be happy about that.

http://new-pakistan.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/10/musharraf-imran-khan.jpg

http://www.pakhtunkhwa.pk/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/Imran-Khan-and-Pervez-Musharaf.jpg

Shame on You Mr Khan
Now you say

https://news.google.com/news/tbn/ncD8tR5l-x4J/6.jpg
Pervez Musharraf to be punished: Imran Khan

This is naya Pakistan MASHALLAH.

PTI Exposed Relative of Shah Mehmood Qureshi force college closure turn Govt College into Marriage Hall - Video Dailymotion

Taliban’s reply to Molana Diesel…It’s the common people who are dying.
Taliban bomb kills 18 at Pakistan election rally - Channel NewsAsia

Despite all the lapses, IK and PTI is the only way forward for Pakistan. Rest are craps and tested and tried many times and always failed.

I was supporting PTI after that jalsa on 25th but due to Imran Khan’s support for the Taliban i have left his support. He is another fundamentalist pretending to be a liberal.

Read it
Read complete article . Eye opening facts .

[http://external.ak.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCNQJ5o8ez3tLxq&w=155&h=114&url=http%3A%2F%2Fcpj.org%2Freports%2Fpak.protest.jpg

Roots of Impunity - Reports - Committee to Protect Journalists](http://cpj.org/reports/2013/05/pakistan-roots-impunity-threats-intimidation.php)

I have seen the 'Chanda queen' Fauzia Qasoori' weeping and tearing at a live show at a Tv chanel foe many minutes and she continued it after the break when the lady anchor asked her about some injustice done with her by Imran Khan .
They didn't disclose the story, Do some one has courage to tell us the truth here

which TV program?

I dont know about injustice, but she was teary because of 2 issues. 1) She was not allowed to run for women wing president because of dual nationality (which ironically was relinquished just 1 day after the deadline)....and 2), her name was not at the top of the list of reserved seats for women.
Im not sure what number her name is at, but PTI has gotten 6 womens seats...so Im sure she must be one of them. From what I remember, she was number 3 or 4 on the list, behind Shireen Mazari and Munazza Hassan. Fauzia Kasuri is a class act, and a wonderful lady. Her priority remains working for the betterment of Pakistan., so Im sure she will continue.

This is the link of program;

News Beat (Kya Election Ki Shafafiyat ka Faisla Bhi Ab Supreme Court kare ge) – 25th May 2013 - YouTube

Ok correction. PTI has been allotted 6 women seats, but they are split province-wise based on overall seats, and PTI gets 2 from Punjab and 4 from KPK.

Fauzia Kasuri was #4 on the list, but at least 3 of the top 4 are from Punjab, so as a result, Shireen Mazari and Munazza Hassan will get the Punjab seats...and 4 more from KPK.

Heres Fauzia Kasuri's tweet regarding the issue.
"I request everyone to put an end to this NA seat business.I dont want any seat, but will always raise my voice for justice and merit."

Who are the ' Two' from Punjab ?

Search Fauzia Qasoori weeping

Fauzia Kasoori was named at 4th in Punjab list. Had PTI won more seats in punjab, she would definitely be in. She deserved it more than Munazza Hassan who was given second slot from Punjab. Her struggle for PTI is exemplary. Shireen Mizari and Fauzia Kasoori do not get along for whatever reasons and Munazza Hasan was a founding member of PTI. Even tho I am glad Shireen Mizari is back in PTI but sometimes her pompous attitude is more of a negative influence for PTI than positive one.

I am sure Fauzia Kasoori will be in the parliament soon. She deserves it. Even if she does not get in soon, her struggle for and with PTI will continue.

One is Munazza and who is the other ?

^ Dr Shireen Mazari.

She is great , can expect some good performance by her in NA
What about Aila Malik ?

Didnt you get the memo? Ayla Malik will be staying at Chak Shahzad :P

In the absence of a reserved seat, I would have liked to see her run from NA-48, which she would have had the best chance at, since she had done a fair amount of campaigning for Javed Hashmi.....but now with Asad Umar running from NA-48, I reckon she will get a shot at a seat in one of the other vacated seats, depending on which seat IK vacates.
She is a gem..a very hard worker.