Shame on you, Mr Khan

Re: Shame on you, Mr Khan

Brave man :omg: wah wah Ilzam Khan wah :lajawab:

http://e.dunya.com.pk/news/2013/April/2013-04-15/FAB/detail_img/292970_93742581.jpg

kiss kiss ke beta beti election laden ge? :hmmm:

sahi to kah raha hai. per Karachi se PTI ke 9 target killers kaise pakRe gaye? :confused:

The more you quote PML-N, the sillier it looks.

PTI stated a party policy more than a few days ago that no relative of anyone would be awarded any ticket. That includes all of the above and their beta/beti.
Now go fish for something else. And try harder this time.

Funnily enough, it is only PTI that has filed a petition against Musharraf in the SC. PPP and PML-N are funnily quiet on this. Nawaz Sharif is quiet because of his NRO, and Zardari because of his.
Like I said before, please investigate a news item and its followup before posting it here.

please investigate your question and its followup before posting it here :aj:

waisay sawal mujhay acha laga :lajawab:

http://spicy.dramasonlinecom.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/nawaz-sharif.jpg

Damad president youth :rotfl:

:cb:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/12411_407922779306280_2087682447_n.jpg

baitho baitho Bornal laao :omg: :rotfl:

Provincial politics: PTI worker Hashim Baber quits party – The Express Tribune

:cb:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/531837_407414532690438_1055353869_n.png

Nothing left with Imran now .
Listen to his unofficial media man
Cha Cha jee has given up

:lajawab: aake poetry main post karna. mere sawal ka jawab dhoond ke do? :aj:

If Imran is going against the advices of professor sb ; he won't be able to win a single seat

Other than copy paste, forwarding… can you post facts here for someone like me who does not know who is whose son/daughter and contesting from which constituency/party?

like captain1 said, rather than copy pasting from PTI hate group sites, you should really consult facts. If not properly researched, a post can make you look like a fool. Go through the pti candidates list and you will see the reality. but then again uss k liye dil aur dimagh khula hona chahiye.

Mian Azhar's son Hammad Azhar is contesting from NA-121. He had joined PTI back in 2009 when his father was still in political oblivion. His father joined pti in 2011 but he is inactive. Hammad is friend of a close friend and he is gem of a guy. A thorougly polished and deserving gentleman. He is considered a favorite in NA 121 because of his ability to talk to young and old alike and approachability

Javed Hashmi's daughter was included in women's reserved seats for punjab but her name has been withdrawn by Imran Khan.

Asli Lotay , Nasli Lotay , Naiay Lotay , Puranay Lotay , Baynami Lotay , Khandani Lotay

Lotay samait kar Saray Jahan kay
Jab Kuchh na ban saka to PTI bana li

I love the way you are doing everything to keep PTI in the news. Kya huwa, PPP ki phook nikal gayee? nothing worthwhile to report on that front?

:mirch: The people who are living in Fools Paradise are Genius :salute:
hum fool he theek hain :@:

Dimagh khulla :eek: A BIG JOKE :omg: Many times i appreciate some quality of every politicians but you guys unable to praise any one’s good work except IK. Be open up and learn how to appreciate others good work then advise me else keep your advise with you.

PS : :shireen:

Shame on You Mr Khan
You are really a third rate chea..
you are not bad character , Actually you are character less .
You are not even Taliban Khan
But chanda khori has made you a beggar .
Our people are sacrificing their lives and you are begging eminesty for your party
Tuf hay …
[TABLE]

Imran Khan asks bombers to give ‘new Pakistan’ a chance

http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/PTI-Pakistan-politics-election2013-PTI-imrankhan_4-27-2013_98667_s.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (PTI) leader, Imran Khan, Saturday asked  the terrorists to let a new Pakistan come  ...