Shame on BOLLYWOOD - Veer Zara a pure Pakistani COPY FILM

*Originally posted by Crescent_: *

Remember, PAAP. Indian falls in love with a buddhist :D

umm dude... but thats just a different religion... not reace. Indian movies always cover religions.... :)

b/w Paap was a ripoff some hollywood movie neways.. nevertheless, awesome songs (Mann ki lagan.... Intezar)

*Originally posted by GuCCi: *
who is that woman in the photoshop she looks like a big tall man??

i think its Reema.. i dont know pakistan filmi actoresses.. i hear shes quite pretty though, not a man :)

Pakistan zindabad but they have horrible movie sound effects. Everything just echos!!

*Originally posted by yaasir: *
what a waste of time...ive seen both movies...they're both good. They're story lines are similiar but defiently not a copy of one another.

yaasir bhai, take my advice , dont watch much hyped movies. i dont watch them either ,specially srk's movies.
I like bolly movies, but at the same time i know which ones not to watch.

*Originally posted by Sharaabi: *

Puttar jee....if you have watched the movie, and if you know a slight bit of how things go around in India Pak, u would'nt type all this.

Lessons to learn? What lessons to learn? Rani going to her fathers grave wearing a short skirt? praying at the mazaar? A muslims calling Veer and Zara gods?

What we were shown in that movie was an Indian interpretation of Islam. The movie was far away from reality. Puttar jee...if you want to learn lessons go hit the books.....Shahrukhs movies are'nt the best source for lessons.

praau... ofcourse i know how things go around in India pak; and what times are u talking about? the short skirts rani was wearing in the movie; u don't see them in Pakistan???

women in pakistan don't pray at mazaars????

ofcourse the movie is not an interpretation of Islam!!!

lol lessons and books; badde hi padhe likhe laghde ho!

I did not say watch films for lessons; the way this film is being criticised, it is much much better than other crap ppl watch; and ofcourse has its lessons:

"Maan Baap ki izzat; doosron ki qadar;
All this mohabbat wohabbat is ofcourse not more important than the lives of those around you!!!"

this one thing amongst many others I think is enough to praise the movie!!!

If something is good, appreciate it; u don't have to keep on bashing it just Because it is Indian!!!

u saw rani's short skirts and praying at mazaars; and u missed the rest!

Afreen hai...

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

*Originally posted by Hum Hain: *

praau... ofcourse i know how things go around in India pak; and what times are u talking about? the short skirts rani was wearing in the movie; u don't see them in Pakistan???

women in pakistan don't pray at mazaars????

ofcourse the movie is not an interpretation of Islam!!!

lol lessons and books; badde hi padhe likhe laghde ho!

I did not say watch films for lessons; the way this film is being criticised, it is much much better than other crap ppl watch; and ofcourse has its lessons:

"Maan Baap ki izzat; doosron ki qadar;
All this mohabbat wohabbat is ofcourse not more important than the lives of those around you!!!"

this one thing amongst many others I think is enough to praise the movie!!!

If something is good, appreciate it; u don't have to keep on bashing it just Because it is Indian!!!

u saw rani's short skirts and praying at mazaars; and u missed the rest!

Afreen hai...

nahin afreen nahin hai..

jo marzi kar...i dont have time to engage in meaningless arguments. You liked the message of love they showed...and over looked the countless shirk they showed muslims getting engaged in.

tell me this was meant as a joke! :rolleyes: If not, you need to brush up on your photoshop skills.

*Originally posted by sadzzz: *

i think its Reema.. i dont know pakistan filmi actoresses.. i hear shes quite pretty though, not a man :)

Its Saima...the 50 year old aunty...and maa of at least 12-13 kids still comes herion in Pakistani movies. This tells you a lot about the quality of movies coming out of lollywood.

Yeah exactly! :k: Why dont u guys go and brush up the quality of lollywod movies and then come back and compare it with Bollywood? Face it guys Bollywood would beat Lolly any day! Why do you think lollywood stars are signing films with producers across the border?

I really enjoy watching any Lollywood movie that was made up until the early 80’s, after that :nook: especially the noisey and the echoey Sultan-Rahi /Anjuman ones :nook: :nook: :nook:

BTW i haven’t yet watched Veer Zara, but looking forward to watching it.

Yes i have watched tere pyar mein (even that film has indian people singing for them e.g. sonu nigam/jaspinder nirula), that goes to show the ‘quality’ of lollywood’s playback singers.

and about the copying…most indian tracks are now copied by our low budget pakistani movies…they dont even spare their own pop artists (abrar-ul-haq, shazia manzoor etc)

:rolleyes:
u miss it completely…
kahan se kahan le gaya hai baat ko…

alrite, muslims never engage in shirk!!!

Re: Shame on BOLLYWOOD - Veer Zara a pure Pakistani COPY FILM

i read wut u wrote i have nothin against it cuz its ur opinion.. but how can u say its a copy of tere pyar mein…there r several movies made like this muslim/hindu in love…and i think tpm copied gadar…pakistani’s copy a lot of indian stuff so y can’t indian copy sum of it…and btw in VZ they showed how priety/shahrukh fell in love cuz he showed her ..his country she met with his parents they showed so many ways that they had 2 fall in love but in tpm zara /shaan how did they fell in love??..she harldy talked to the guy ..she was staying at his home and she fell in love with him i guess it was juss his goodlooks that she looked at…vz is very diff from tpm thats just my opinion i dun think vz is a big hit cuz it had several mistakes in it but wut i can say is its much better then tpm just bcuz ur paki u dun have to like ur own film…for exmaple ladki punjaban was kinda same too muslim/hindu stuff..it goes on..

Puttar jee....if you have watched the movie, and if you know a slight bit of how things go around in India Pak, u would'nt type all this.

Lessons to learn? What lessons to learn? Rani going to her fathers grave wearing a short skirt? praying at the mazaar? A muslims calling Veer and Zara gods?

What we were shown in that movie was an Indian interpretation of Islam. The movie was far away from reality. Puttar jee...if you want to learn lessons go hit the books.....Shahrukhs movies are'nt the best source for lessons.

rani was wearing short skirt!! where did u see that?? through out the movie she was wearing shalwar kamees.

lot of boly movies are copies but they beat all the movies.

*Originally posted by devdasy: *

rani was wearing short skirt!! where did u see that?? through out the movie she was wearing shalwar kamees.

watch it again...

LOL...no i think u need 2 watch it again.
ur sayin her legs were showing??

Ok first dnt say anything aginst Bollywood. Bcz its bollywood that has given pakistanis a meaning to live. wt has pakistan given them nthing. Bollywood has filled their lives with hapiness and joy....

Bollywood never copies. and this film of urs ha ha ha does nt exist. man just c hw many pakis loved this film and they know religion is nthing love is everything. even paki girls loved it and they know hindu guys r fit and coooooooooooooooooooooool. u hav 2 deal with the fact that India Rulz..... U r nthing....

u can never get rid of Indian films bcz they r in pakistani peoples blood. afertall india and pakisatn r 1. and 1 day Pakistan will b a part of india so its good if people relaize that they r Indians and nt pakistanis. and by waychin indian films they r becomin indians.... ha ha ha

India rulzzzz

Really, you are trying too hard.

Either you are just pretending too be an Indian trying to flame people on this board, or you really are one of those rare fools who have an extreme superiority complex. In any case, you sir are an ass.

*Originally posted by RDB_kool: *
Ok first dnt say anything aginst Bollywood. Bcz its bollywood that has given pakistanis a meaning to live. wt has pakistan given them nthing. Bollywood has filled their lives with hapiness and joy....

Bollywood never copies. and this film of urs ha ha ha does nt exist. man just c hw many pakis loved this film and they know religion is nthing love is everything. even paki girls loved it and they know hindu guys r fit and coooooooooooooooooooooool. u hav 2 deal with the fact that India Rulz..... U r nthing....

u can never get rid of Indian films bcz they r in pakistani peoples blood. afertall india and pakisatn r 1. and 1 day Pakistan will b a part of india so its good if people relaize that they r Indians and nt pakistanis. and by waychin indian films they r becomin indians.... ha ha ha

India rulzzzz

You are one of the rare breeds that I would be happy to see extinct..
No , quit it...you are not Indian...I have never seen anyone making such stupid claims...and if you are one then you are no less worse than your ilk from that side of thr border...

This is the original tune that sayad noor had composed which yash chopra stole : click here to download n listen