Shakk

Re: Shakk

All are acting good. Drama going good so far though a bit predictable.

i feel like slapping sehrish for chipking to sania way to much....but i guess such ppl do exist.

She has already seen the outcome which is far worse than a slap.
Do you think aehtasham will marry sania?

Shakk

that's the real question ? If Sanam Saeeds character wasn't divorced maybe her hubby would have realized the truth.

The real star is rumi who doing an awesome job for a child his age.

Guys please no spoilers. :(

Its okay, I forgive you :naak:

Oh plz no spoilers i am only on epi 6 yet.

What is the actress called who plays maham? Is she ainy jaffery's sister cause she resembles her in some way and speaks a lot like her. Hmmmm

Shakk

Sorry won't give any spoilers....this is a good drama :)

^Twinkle yaar ab yeh drama dhekna parae ga..kitni episode ho gae hain?

have u watched talkhiyan aired on Express?

lol khudi to kaha tha it’s a bit predictable to spoiler kaisa? :halo:

*******SPOILERRRR***

I really think sham should marry sania and not care about the rumors. They did nothing wrong and they shouldn't apologize for something that's not true. Who cares of what ppl will think if they marry. regardless of whether they marry or not, ppl will continue believing they had an affair. so that should not be a factor in their decision to marry. I am loving their chemistry now, they are great together.

^ ab bhag jao jaldi sy police will be here in a moment :D

I said a bit. I also said going good so far thus i must be enjoying it thus i wouldnot want any spoilers.

:nahi:

who else is excited abour the new development?
and who else wants to marofy a hundred chappairs on sehrish's face?

Shakk

What episode are you on doree? Are u upto?

^ latest one!!

btw, just saw ayesha khan’s interview here: Honestly Speaking with Ayesha Khan EP 01 - Complete - YouTube

gawwwd this bundi is SO full of herself. apparently men in showbiz are tripping over themselves to get a piece of her. everyone in the industry is evil, conniving, and wants to take her down. Pakistani people have labeled her a $lut just JUST because she is in the industry. I guess it has nothing to do with the fact that she throws herself at every half decent looking man and has had live- in relationahips with several co stars. she’s such an aunty and that too with a complete god complex

why adeel got married with saniya I think he should not :disgust: whatever sehrish is he should be with her :nook:

^ why ? Shaadi is a contract not a death sentence or ummer-qaid. Sham and Sehrish are done. There is no point of return in every relationship and theirs reached it. Even if he takes her back neither will love, respect or trust one anothe. In my mind , the only mistake sham made was not divorcing Sehrish before marrying sania

Wasn’t she in iddat? :hmmm: