Shak09, your new CM

He may or may not be able to write a great blog, but he is going to be a great CM of this channel. Please help me welcome Shak as our new CM of Hangout

Re: Shak09, your new CM

welcome CM saab :)

Welcome doofus, well deserved!

Fikar naat logo, I shall be your saviour :sahar02: I’m working on a plan or Shak ziada dair nahin tikay ga!

And he made fun of my spelling..:no:

Thanks IS :hugz:

Now threaten me :mad:

so here is an announcement our new CM is throwing a great party for all guppies yayyyyyyyyyyyyy :clap:

Aww, you didn’t have to ask, I was going to do it anyway! :chilly:

muft may?! :snooty:

it won’t work now will it :):):slight_smile:

Congrats Shak!!!

Ofcourse it will, do minute bhi nahi hue abhi CM banay hue or chalakiyan dekho! :emmy:

bilkul muft main :snooty: :asa:

That is not a spelling mistake, that is brain malfunction that happens when I am making a shaky decsion.

omg nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :eek:

Mujhe andha na karein :mad:

Where’s kp gone…oh the jokes..

paisay :chai:

Tariq bhai is living proof of what bad cooking does

Congrats buddy!!!!

Will miss you in the Life forums :( (not:))

Congrats :k:

nice prank TLK :phati:

:aisha: CONGRATZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ :aisha:

now being good CM follow the :rule: :smiley:
and give us a PARTY :balley:**

congrat.gif

congrat.gif