:blush:**

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

^ :rotfl:

**Sapna Shak ka.. Bidaai

:sadiyah:**

Haqeeqat bayan kee hai.

buri baat, he has been sending me PM’s since yesterday pleading that I dont disclose the details of the extend of his addiction and his favourite dramas. Suffice to say if you invite him over never ever switch on TV otherwise he will change it to Star plus channel and than ignore everyone. He was even jumping up with anger during one episode while he was at my home. I had to leave the room as he was so engrossed watching the dramas that he totally ignored me and refused to talk to me. :smiley: :nahi:

**Ohhhh that’s such a nasty addiction. :smiley:

Was he wearing Pink when he was watching the dramas? :blush:

Also Shak which drama do you live best?? :sadiyah:**

HO BALLE BALLE BALLE BALLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :yahoo: :balley:

HOYE \o/ :yahoo: HOYE \o/ :sadiyah: HOYE \o/ :balley: HOYE \o/ :shoaby: HOYE \o/ :superman: HOYE \o/ :k337: HOYE \o/ :aisha:

he was wearing pink tie and matching pink socks and watch. :rotfl:

^ :open_mouth:

:cb:

LOL, that was funny i will give you that :stuck_out_tongue:

Hadeel he’s lying :mad: We met and HE was the one facing the tele, which convinently had Star plus on :snooty:

**HO BALLE BALLE BALLE BALLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :yahoo: :balley:

HOYE \o/ :yahoo: HOYE \o/ :sadiyah: HOYE \o/ :balley: HOYE \o/ :shoaby: HOYE \o/ :superman:HOYE \o/ :k337: HOYE \o/ :aisha:**

:omg: i think i just cried laughing …

That’s what they all say. So what was on the tv? :chai:

​SHAK AUR BATII

**HO BALLE BALLE BALLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :yahoo: