Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

**That he likes his Cafe’ all pink and girly.

So this thread will be PINK and GIRLY just for Shak! :aisha:

Feel free to annoy.. err.. I mean please him with his favorite color.

:sadiyah:**

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

must be too hAt in the closet

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

Bechara Shak

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

there’s no closet and please write in pink :snooty:

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

no thanks
aur bhee thready hain cafe main

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

Slimsy I’m gonna edit every post if you people don’t write in PINK :mad:

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

**Yayy peeenk!
**

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

This is better!!! :aisha:

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

PINKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK for our sharmeeli si Shak!! :aisha:

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

This thread is so pretty :naak:

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

I just ordered a pink case for my new nexus 7 :blush:

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

WOW I like colors so much.. and pink is in top five :shoaby:

YUPPIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

HO BALLE BALLE BALLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :yahoo:

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

I like how everyone LOVES pink.. This will make Gaia and Shak so happy :naak:

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

**i like purple Grey green yellow Red blue and PINKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

:aisha:

Pink Pink Pink Pink :chai:**

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

**I LOVE **PINK!!! :wub:

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

Awww JJ that is such a cute post :naak:

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

Everyone LOVES pink. Life is soooo good. and PINK :aisha:

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

**Oye bhai sahab…you’re righting in lavender/purple/not pink :cb:

**

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

**:hehe:

As long as its color.. I’m sure Shak won’t mind :halo:**

Re: Shak wanted me to tell all of you..

thank you.. :aisha: