Shaitan's Monument

:salam2:

In first picture, the dome faces the Washington Monument, the 555.5 foot tall (6666 inches) replica of an Egyptian obelisk. This layout is strikingly similar the next image to St.Peter’s Square in the Vatican, where an obelisk faces a giant dome.

Below is the photo of ‘Rami Al Jamaarat’.

Isn’t the Monument are same in all three pictures? :hmmm:

Re: Shaitan’s Monument

I think, they do :hmmm:

Re: Shaitan's Monument

thy look kinda same

Whats funny pakistanimard :faizy:

minar-e-pakistan is also like that. woh bhi shaitan ka monument hai??

Minar-e-Pakistan ke aas paas Dome kidhar hy :faizy:

Hey LK, what do you have to say about Minarets on a mosque, which face a giant dome? LOL

what is the last pic? where is the dome in it? and what is the significance of dome and tower for shaitan? please the explain lkk pai

Hi Zapatista :waves:

Will u plz upload the pic :@: if u don’t mind.

Queer pai ji!

How do i know i’m just a copy & paster na :slight_smile: as u said many times :@: I found this image on net. I copied and pasted here.

to al-jamaraat k saamnay konsa dome hai??

Bhai! Minar-e-Pakistan ka zikar u ne kiya mein ne thori kiya hy. :)

Queer i have a question

I dont understand significance of pyramid on dollar bill can you explain it please…

if i will google it i will end up with conspiracy theories

The Washington Monument same as Egyptian obelisk representing the male principle, is directly connected with the dome of the Capitol, representing the female principle. Together they produce Horus an unseen energy represented by Sirius.

Washington DC was carefully laid out in accordance to ancient occult principles i.e. same as Egyptian obelisk. The Capitol is a vital part of the design by its location and its shape. The Capitol’s most important feature is of course its massive dome which carries heavy symbolic meaning. This dome faces the Washington Monument, the 555.5 foot tall (6666 inches) replica of an Egyptian obelisk. This layout is strikingly similar to St.Peter’s Square in the Vatican, where an obelisk faces a giant dome.

The same layout can also be found in Paris, Astana and many other cities. There is no coincidence here: this layout carries an important alchemical meaning. In almost all cultures the dome has been associated with the female principle, the womb, the matrix. Opposed to it is the obelisk, the ancient Egyptian phallic symbol representing the male principle. The union of those two principles gives birth to a third entity, an offspring, that can be described as “spiritual energy”. Many theories claim that shapes such as pyramids, domes and arches can either store, extract or diffuse energy from their surrounding area. The theme of the union of male and female principles is very common in occult architecture and is surely the most easily recognizable.

Source:

ninja, its a symbol of the union of the 13 states that formed the united states. a 13 stepped pyramid leading to one top/goal, and the usual "e pluribus unum" (many to one) motto.

dome ka zikar u ne kiya mainay nahi kia.......