[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited October 23, 2001).]
can i do a guess which one is me
bummer, so youre not a cow nor a bhens and you also made my mental picture disappear…
Mashallah. You guys look great!
ducks outta the room before Anchal can ask for the pics that were promised to be scanned......
WhoaA .. Anchal... Nice family pic yaar.. wud hav been even better .. if u really smiled n not like ..'kissi nay daant kur tasveer kheenchi ho'
*~People are lonely because they build Walls instead of Bridges~*
Anchal,
Very nice pic. Lemme guess you are those two cute girlies
Be serious Ali!
No, you are the one on the left holding the left cutey
But what happened to your neck?? Looks so…hmmmm “painted”.
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited October 15, 2001).]
No shahjahan so you see, i really dont have two ponytails
Muzna thanks, waiting
Aleezay I am smiling, thats the way i smile
and before anybody asks again what happened to the neck
here is the story, the gala of the dress was kinda large and revealing, so i tried my photoshop skills to solve the problem and it turned out to be a disaster
hence the neck and the kameez gala looks all painted and smudged
okay copied that. I can’t stop laughing. Sorry!
Nice family pic.
The young girl on the right is very cute and innocent looking.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
and even more…
No man in the world has more courage than the man who can stop after eating one peanut!
it was such a good pic now its all spoilt with all that copy/paste and smudging and adjusting the color balances and lighting
:) Faisal bhai looks great! And the two cute little kids too!
Who is the woman in the middle? ;D
anchal your so pretty like your neck. your choti is so cuteeeeeeeeeeee mashallah. keep smiling and always be happy.
Anchal you all are looking so good…
Anyway. Your wish should be my command
**[Deleted…] **
[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited October 15, 2001).]
Very nice Anchal!
Aatif
"Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25" -Andrew Rutherford
oh look…Faisal took the kids to chirya ghar…
And they are now posing with a…never mind…everyone knows already
:~P
Nice picture
LOL @ who---me!
;D you .... trouble you!
Nice picture Anchal, everyone looks nice..and thanks for the gala story.
Pics are nice and the daughters are the cuties but why does your face in the pic. looks like it was cut and paste from somewhere else??
meray zakhmoo par namak nahi chrikain aap ghalib
Nice pics Anchal! Cute kiddies you have!!!